Room detail Room itself - 2 single beds, own lock.
Twin room-Close to 3 tube stations.
Twin room-Close to 3 tube stations.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

Twin room located within very comfortable walking distance from three tube stations - Stratford, West Ham, and Abbey Road DLR Station. Nearest station is Abbey Road DLR – 3-4 min walk away. Stratford station 7-10 min. Zone 3, East London.

The space

ACCURACY.
I am offering spacious room with two solid, very comfy single beds with tick mattresses. Wifi Internet access, lockable door, own keys. There's three more rooms in the house – one identical twin room (with identical description), one double and one single rooms. Guests will share kitchen and bathroom with the other guests, also separate WC, no garden. Self-serviced house. NO LIVE-IN HOST.

I supply towels for you to use, a hair dryer and bedding. I also, provide refreshments: tea (black and herbal), coffee (filter and instant), hot chocolate.

Facilities include: gas central heating, microwave, fridge/freezer, toaster, kettle. kitchen table with 4 chairs. This is a NO SMOKING, NO PETS property.

During your stay, you are invited to use the kitchen facilities for breakfast and light meals. Guests have use of the kitchen for making tea, coffee and preparing their own breakfast (cereal and toast). Also, you will have shelve in the fridge.

Guest access

Own lockable room; Kitchen, bathroom, separate WC - shared with the other guests.

Interaction with guests

I will meet you on arrival, will hand over keys, will show you around and of course will wish you good and pleasant stay.

Other things to note

No free parking, please (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) for cheap or free places, using the address provided.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds

House Rules
Check in time is 1PM - 11PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This host has 446 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in June 2012
Roza User Profile
If you have any questions or queries please feel free to get in touch with me. I look forward to hearing from you.
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings