7 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
7 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet
20 'from the airport. To 30 'of the Warner Park by M50 and next to the CC The Gavia / Ikea. Quiet and very safe area, with 24 hour surveillance. Suitable for families, couples and business people. Fully equipped. Capacity for 7 people. Bathroom with hydromassage shower on the ground floor and toilet, in the upper. Two terraces, one suitable for dinner. Free parking and wifi. Metro Valdecarros, 30 'from Sol. Ensanche de Vallecas, trendy neighborhood and very commercial. Quiet. By car. Bus Lines. In Metro, Line 1 to 15 minutes of Atocha and Sun (center of Madrid)
translated by Google

A 20' del aeropuerto. A 30' del Parque Warner por M50 y junto al C.C. La Gavia/Ikea. Zona tranquila y muy segura, con vigilancia 24 horas.
Adecuado para familias, parejas y personas de negocios.
Completamente equipado. Capacidad para 7 personas. Baño con ducha de hidromasaje en la planta baja y aseo, en la superior. Dos terrazas, una de apta para cenas. Parking y wifi gratis.
Metro Valdecarros, a 30' de Sol.

Ensanche de Vallecas, barrio de moda y muy comercial. Tranquilo.

En coche. Líneas de Autobuses. En Metro, Línea 1 a 15 minutos de Atocha y Sol (centro de Madrid)


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Elevator in Building
Gym

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £18
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £83 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in time is 2PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ahmed User Profile
September 2017
Maria was a great host, very easy to communicate with. Throughout our stay we have not encountered any problems and we found the place was far better looking than the pictures. Would strongly recommend to anyone visiting Madrid.
Maria User Profile
Response from Maria:
Thanks a lots! You are very kind.
September 2017

Juan Manuel User Profile
July 2017
Hola. Hemos estado muy a gusto. Si se da el caso, repetiremos sin duda

Ignacio User Profile
February 2017
Muy cómodo el apartamento, ideal para la familia que quiero conocer Madrid.

This host has 14 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Madrid, SpainJoined in September 2016
Maria User Profile

Persona seria, amable y trato correcto y educado

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings