Nice House/3BR close DOWNTOWN,LIDO Beach 10%
Nice House/3BR close DOWNTOWN,LIDO Beach 10%
7 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
7 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Big house ubicated in Sarasota-downtown area, just 2 minutes walking, 3 bedrooms, 1 sofa-bed, 1 bathroom, Fully equipped kitchen, living room, Wifi, CableTV, washer-dryer, linens and towels.
Place is totally private, safe, back yard is shared with somebody who lives in an apt. attached to the back-house
It is near restaurants, bars, beaches, can host up to 7 guests, perfect for families, groups, couples
small air mattress provided for an extra person
Try to rent five days to get 10% discount

The space

This is a big house, very close to Sarasota-downtown(2 mins walking) where you can find a lot of restaurants, bars, theaters, museums, parks, Marina Jack, etc(please see last pictures)
Maybe you will see a lot of people walking, talking around, so don´t worry place is safe, we live there for more than 10 years and nothing bad happened to us.
Always walk to the sunset way where you will find a lot of fun.

Guest access

No smoking
pets are allowed($30 pet fee/each one)
No parties or events
Large Parking and backard are shared
Everything in the house is yours to use.
You will not need to worry about picking up keys because we have a lock box to access anytime at your arrival.

Interaction with guests

We will give you a totally privacy but you can call us in case you need something.
We are available by text, email, by phone or in person almost anytime, we live 5-10 miles away.
Parking just in front of the house, we have plenty of parking, please do not block other guest car.
We will guide you with many years of living in Sarasota so drop me a note or let me know what you are interested in.
Easy drive to Downtown, Marina Jack, Lido beach or Siesta Key, more beaches, one blocks to public transportation .

Other things to note

House is very close to Sarasota-downtown area (2 mins walking) where you can find a lot of restaurants, bars, theaters, museums, parks, Marina Jack, etc, maybe you will see a lot of people walking, talking around.
House has an efficiency or small apartment attached in the back side, which is rented with people like you and backyard should be shared with them, so backyard should be shared.

Pets Allowed
Family/Kid Friendly

Cleaning Fee £39
Weekend Price £83 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

- Not smoke, not parties.
-I am sure you understand how much I appreciate having guests that are respectful and their assurance that they will take good care of my home.
-Parking is at any spot on the house front to the left much better.
-Only registered guests on the premises but friends can stay during day-time.
-DO NOT FLUSH anything other than toilet paper in the toilets. No feminine products should be flushed at any time. If it is found that feminine products have been flushed and clog the system, you will be charged damages.
-PLACE IS VERY CLEAN, we work hard cleaning every time so trying to keep the place clean and you are paying a very little cleaning fee but if you leave a mess or smoke inside or your pet sleep on bed or furniture so your card will be charged with an extra cleaning fee, as you know we have pet baskets for pet in case you need one.
-Pet fee is $30 per stay/each one, they are under the supervision of owners to avoid accidents, they can't sleep on bed or furniture, we provide pet basket, bowl let us know if you need that in advance and please pick up pet waste.
- Please don't leave food unattended or everywhere in the house and pick your trash before leave and put it by the door outside.
-Please be considerate of myself and back- apartment neighbors by keeping it down at night (after 11 pm).
-Remember you have neighbors, tourists people like you in the back-apartment attached to the house so parking should be shared, you can't use all of it and yard needs to be shared also.
-Big yard on back side with some amenities to enjoy and share with more guests who are staying in back-house.
-Flexible check in and check out time if we don´t have more guests in the schedule, ask me?
-Check in / check out is doing by yourself so you will not need to worry about pick up keys because we have a lock box to access anytime at your arrival time, we will send you house instructions to do that, so we are not going to be there at check in / check out time.
-Owners are not responsible for any accidents, injuries, illness, loss of personal belongings or valuables that occurs for the guests on the premises.
-If any accident happens in the house while are you here or if you see something wrong related to the normal operation of the house please let us know.
-If you are sick let us know and bring your own linens and towels.
-There are some cleaning supplies under the sink, closet in case you will need them.
-Please turn off the fans, lights, lock the door, put key back in lock box when you leave and put key back in lockbox.
-If you ever want to comeback, stay more days or some friends want to come, you can ask and we will give you a better price.

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared - parking at front house and back yard


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

2 nights minimum stay

24 Reviews

Check In
Heather User Profile
October 2017
The place is located so perfectly near the beach and Saint Armand’s Circle and downtown. However you can hear the traffic from Fruitville Road, so if you are a light sleeper I wouldn’t recommend it. He speaks of it being very clean, but we dropped something on the floor and it fell under the bed, when we went underneath the bed it was so gross, cigarette butts and so much dirt and dust, it made you feel like you were sleeping in a dirty house. The TV has like 5 stations and the WiFi only worked the first day we were there. But it was a 3 bedroom house and for the price for 5 people it was really reasonable.
Victor User Profile
Response from Victor:
We are open to any guest request so if you found something wrong with the cleaning, wifi, tv, etc., you should let us know to take care that and we ask you if you need something and you never response anything and place is very quiet but It is very close to Downtown
October 2017

Atom User Profile
October 2017
Was perfectly located and the house is as advertised. Would stay again.

Kelli User Profile
September 2017
Very disappointing...thought all was good at checkout . The owner even e mailed me and asked me if I wanted to stay another night after I had left...then the next day I received an email requesting another $100 on top of the $186 I paid to sleep there one night. I was told the money was to cover him having to change all the linens on the beds in the house because I was smoking in the house, which I absolutely was not smoking in the house.. I smoked outside and even put my butts in the trash. I did not leave them on the ground.. regardless, I would expect that the bed linens get changed out every time a guest leaves so they would be clean for the next guest. There is no way I am paying an extra $100 to clean things that should already be cleaned in the cleaning fee I already paid for something I did not do

Ashley User Profile
August 2017
Very convenient to beaches and restaurants. 15 minutes away from Lido Keys beach and 20 minutes away from Siesta key beach.

Krystal User Profile
June 2017
The space was just what we were looking for - a decent place to stay that was close to the beach. The wifi and tv kept the younger ones entertained at night. Overall a great value for the price :)

Arlena User Profile
June 2017
The home was great & the hosts were fast to respond to texts/calls. You can walk to Dunkin Donuts & downtown is an Uber ride away.

Scott User Profile
June 2017
The house has a deadbolt on front door - use it. Very basic amenities in a sketchy neighborhood. The building is in disrepair.

Sarasota, Florida, United StatesJoined in July 2016
Victor User Profile

Hi there. I'm from Colombia and I love to travel and meet people, explore different cultures, foods and customs.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings