Cozy, family friendly apartment in Winskiez
Cozy, family friendly apartment in Winskiez
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Beautifully decorated apartment with a homely and inviting living room, a lively and colorful children's room and a clean and modern bedroom.

The area is wonderful for families but also super close to the action of Mitte and Prenzlauer Berg, so anyone will have a great time staying here.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Iron

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rebecca User Profile
August 2017
My favorite neighborhood is right out side the door. Comfortable bed, family friendly, well located to restaurants, playgrounds, shopping, farmer's market on Thursday. Walk or bike to anything you need- easily accessible public transport to sight see. The flat is bright and relaxed with great use of space. It is a residence, so it has the lived-in feel. I would love to return with my family at some point! Makes you feel like a Berliner.

Keimpe User Profile
March 2017
A wonderfull place to stay whenever you are enjoying Berlin. Felt like a home away from home together withnour 5 year old son.

Sören User Profile
February 2017
Ich war beruflich in Berlin und habe 4 Wochen bei Katja gewohnt. Schöne Altbauwohnung sehr zentral in Prenzlauer Berg mit allem was man braucht, aufgeteilt auf 3 Zimmer (1 davon Kinderzimmer), Küche und Bad. Super Anbindung an öffentliche Verkehrsmittel. Bio-Supermarkt um die Ecke. Die Wohnung liegt sehr ruhig in einer Seitenstraße. Habe Katja nicht persönlich getroffen aber Kommunikation lief schnell, entspannt und reibungslos, Check-in/Check-out waren super organisiert.

This host has 25 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Berlin, GermanyJoined in November 2011
Katja User Profile
i'm a photographer and publisher of an online magazine concerned with travel which means that i spend 5 to 6 months out of the year traveling around the globe. in summer 2014 i became the mother of a lovely little boy called atlas, he and i now always travel together. i don't…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings