Spacious, beautiful, newly furnished retreat
Spacious, beautiful, newly furnished retreat
6 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful, spacious, newly furnished 1b1b with additional 1 sofa bed and 1 queen-sized air mattress. Accommodates 2-6 people comfortably - great for business or family/friends. Equipped with full kitchen, fast Wifi, washer & dryer.
• 10 min to Energy Corridor
• 15 min to Memorial
• 15 min to Citycenter
• 25 min to the Galleria
• 30 min to NRG Stadium
• 30 min to Rice University
• 35 min to downtown Houston
• 35 min to Texas Medical Center
• 35 min to Convention Center
• 1 hr to Space Center


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £47
Security Deposit £235
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £61 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 air mattress
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with smart lock

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Carlos User Profile
October 2017
Small comfy place, nice to spend some nights if you are visiting Houston

Nancy User Profile
June 2017
I love this place. It's beautiful and cozy. We enjoyed our stay there and we would love to come back and stay there

Cherie User Profile
June 2017
Stephanie has a lovely home at a great price!

Blake User Profile
May 2017
The listing is a split listing, but do not let that scare you away. The house is divided into two units. We stayed for two weeks and had no issues at all. The units have no access to each other (the only connecting room is the wash room that has locks) The host is very good at communicating and responding to needs. The full kitchen and bath are kept well and it was a very comfortable stay. I will definitely return if I get the chance to.

Chelsea User Profile
May 2017
We get to the house and the grass isn't cut but that wasn't the bad part. Upon entering the house there is no air conditioning. It's Texas in the summer... so the house is sweltering. When the host contacts me back she tells me apparently the air conditioning is broken and won't be fixed until next week (long after we are gone). She does not live in the area, someone else manages the property for her, so she says. Agreed to give me a refund since we did not stay and ended up renting a hotel last minute. I still haven't received a refund and she's not replying to my messages. Worst air bnb transaction I've ever had.
Stephanie User Profile
Response from Stephanie:
Hi Chelsea, I am really sorry about the unpleasant experience. The broken ac was unexpected and we've been trying our best to find the fastest possible repair for it. I have already given you the full refund through Airbnb - I apologize that somehow it took longer for your receive it. I stay in Airbnb whenever I travel and I totally understand your unhappiness and the hassle it took for you to have to find alternative housing in the last minute. I sincerely apologize.
May 2017

Brandon User Profile
May 2017
Great place, great community and communication between the host family friendly... when ever I come back to tx I will choose this place every time...
Stephanie User Profile
Response from Stephanie:
Hi Brandon, I am so glad that you love our place! Please do stay with us again the next time you come to Texas:) -Stephanie
May 2017

Michael User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 81 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Fremont, California, United StatesJoined in December 2015
Stephanie User Profile

I am from San Francisco Bay Area. I am a software engineer at LinkedIn.
I was born in China, grew up in Singapore, lived in the East Coast for 4 years before moving to California Bay Area. I love traveling and meeting new friends. I enjoy reading, playing the pool, board/card games, and trying new food!

Languages: English, 中文, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings