Skip to content
la cocina/the kitchen1
Save this listing.
Private room in apartment

Excelente situación y tranquilo apartamento.

Pilar User Profile
Pilar

Excelente situación y tranquilo apartamento.

Private room in apartment
1 guest1 bedroom1 bed1 private bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
Breakfast
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Very basic. No me gustan las cosas muy recargadas.
Es una habitación mediana con su cama, mesas de noche, televisor y escritorio. Tiene una linda vista a lo verde de la ciudad, piso 14. Muy fresco todo el año. Cómodo y tranquilo.
Muy bien localizado!!
Location is the thing with my place.
Nice view of the city.
Close to metro station
Malls nearby
You're near el poblado without the crazyness of its traffic.

Amenities

Elevator in Building
Breakfast
Wireless Internet
Dryer
Kitchen
Pool

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM and check out by 11AM

Accessibility

Well-lit path to entrance
Wide hallway clearance

Availability

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Gabrielle User Profile
Gabrielle
March 2018
Pilar's home is centrally located in a safe neighbourhood, a short walk to the metro and Ciudad del Rio park and food trucks (yum!), 30 min walk to the Poblado or very short drive. There are cheap and tasty places to eat nearby, the Modern art museum to visit or for movie nights …
Stephanie User Profile
Stephanie
September 2017
Pilar's home is great! The view is spectacular, it's easy to get to the metro, and it's near a shopping center to get anything you may need. The apartment complex is very safe, and there's a great pool. Pilar was a wonderful host who made sure I got checked in safely. She gave me…
Tina User Profile
Tina
March 2017
I love staying at this place. Pilar and her lovely dog Niko are great hosts, and I felt very welcome here during my stay. So what's great about it? 1. Location - close to shopping malls, supermarket, restaurants and the metro station, minutes to El Poblado without the prices …

Hosted by Pilar

Medellín, ColombiaJoined in July 2016
Pilar User Profile
3 Reviews
Verified
I am basically an outgoing and super caring person. I've been a jazz singer for a long time and also an English teacher. I have worked in schools and colleges, at the moment I work at a university. I also do some tutoring in the afternoons. I love crafts, I love sewing, cooking …
Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood