Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to City Sightseeing Cape Town, The Hussar Grill - Greenpoint, Two Oceans Aquarium, El Burro, Manos, The V&A Waterfront, The Sea Point promenade.. You’ll enjoy staying at my place because of the comfy bed, very central, plus it's super easy to lock up and go. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Veronica User Profile
May 2017
Good stay for money, close to stadium when visit for sport like I did

Chantene User Profile
April 2017
Was such a wonderful stay - thank you James

Arno User Profile
March 2017
Very central location and a very accommodating host! Perfect spot to stay as it is close to all the places we wanted to visit.

Margeris User Profile
March 2017
It is a clean room, it is very well located and is fine for a couple of days.

Johanna User Profile
February 2017
Had a very short stay. It was comfortable. James was very helpful and his communication was excellent

Nick User Profile
February 2017
Perfect location! Good bed! James was not there during My stay But I Could text him whenever I wanted and always reacted immediately! Perfect stay! Thanks!

Imani User Profile
February 2017
James' apartment is positioned in a great neighborhood-- right between downtown and the beach! Uber's are inexpensive and frequent in either direction and his roommates are a lot of fun. James was great with communication and did us a huge solid by delivering our postcards Cheers!

San Francisco, California, United StatesJoined in October 2016
James User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings