Chambre privée à OXFORD, UK


Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Bright and clean bedroom with king size bed, available in a lovely fully furnished 5 beds semi-detached house. Own private large sized garden, where you can park safely your bike. The house offers broadband and Virgin TV. The house offers kitchen facility equipped with cooker, microwave, kettle, toaster, washing machine and clothes line.

The space

There is a quite neighbourhood around us and parks, gym, shops/restaurants, pub are within walking distance.
Also, you can find at proximity, a cinema, pool, bowling, games and eat as much as you like restaurants.
Free parking available.
Regular bus service within few minutes walk is also available.
I will be pleased to show you around, if requested.

I speak French and English.

If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact me. I will be happy to give you more information, if needed.

Short and long term booking available.

Price can be negeciated if booking is 6 months or over.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £15
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
6 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Paul Andreas User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 21 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Panagiotis User Profile
May 2016
Jennifer and Kevon are very good hosts that are respectful of privacy. Their house is located in a nice and quite area. It takes about 25-30 minute to get to the city center by bus. The room is also quite comfortable, cozy and very warm.

Fernando User Profile
January 2016
Jennifer was a very nice host and helped with everything I needed. The neighbourhood is quite and there is a nice pub around the corner.

Jason User Profile
October 2014
Great stay, very friendly hosts, big room with a small couch and study table/dresser, very close to local shops/takeaway and short bus ride to Oxford. highly recommend this place!

Will User Profile
July 2014
I stayed with Jennifer and Kevon for 9 weeks and had a very nice stay. They are very good hosts that are both friendly and respectful of privacy. The location is also nice, being about 25-30 minutes away from Oxford city centre by bus, much quicker by car. The room is also quite comfortable with a full size bed, desk, and comfortable sofa. For anyone needing an affordable but comfortable room in Oxford, I very much recommend them.

Jaydeep User Profile
October 2013
**Nice place**... **Good nature**... and **Very helpful host**!! More than 3 weeks stay here at Jennifer's house was really a great time. The location is 2 mins from bus stations, quiet and cozy room. Nice pub nearby. Jennifer is a nice lady to receive you and help you out in anything you would need to know, if you are a tourist or if you are working... Have a nice stay.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Oxford, United Kingdom · Joined in September 2013
Jennifer User Profile

Sociable, Polie, Gentille et Serviable. Si vous venez dans le pays pour apprendre l'anglais, je ferais de mon mieux pour vous aidez. Si vous venez juste pour visiter, je vous renseignerai au mieux au niveau transports, parking, monuments, nightlife, restaurant, les bons coins... . Je suis sportive, j'aime sortir, voyager, pâtisser et cuisiner. Je suis bilingue (Français/Anglais). Description in French and English. Description en Français et Anglais.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.