A Colourful Oasis Of Calm And Wellbeing

Entire home/flat

6 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our apartment is a colourful oasis of coziness and calm...The space is full of objects we brought back from our travels in India, Morocco and Mexico. The flat is located close to lush nature, hills and bodies of water. There is free parking and we are well connected with buses every 10 minutes going to the heart of Edinburgh. Elly is the our little tiger cat that loves guests and attention. :) A free breakfast tray is included, travel guides and magazines to give you the best experience here.


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: 10AM - 10PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 10AM - 10PM

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Paweł User Profile
July 2017
An apartment in block of flats, conveniently communicated with Edinburgh centre (busses). Good value for the price.

Dilip User Profile
June 2017
A nice cosy place within easy reach to city. Recommended.

Ilona User Profile
June 2017
Our stay was amazing. We found so much more than just a roof above our heads, we found a spiritual place with character. Highly recommend.

This host has 95 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Edinburgh, United KingdomJoined in November 2013
Andra User Profile

Hi everyone! Thanks for taking the time to read about me.
I am a graphic designer and a holistic massage therapist. I meditate and I value home time, so I put a lot of love in keeping the flat as cosy and nurturing as possible. My other flatmate is Ashley (30, care worker ) . We are lovely, kind and respectful people! I am sure you will enjoy your stay with us and get some great tips & suggestions for things to do while you are here, in charming Edinburgh.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings