Outside view. It's the first and second floor. Frontdoor
Light 2-bedroom house near city centre
Light 2-bedroom house near city centre
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
My room is close to DekaMarkt, Meester Cornelisstraat, De Groene Juffers, General Cronjéstraat. You will enjoy my place because of the comfortable bed, the kitchen, the cosiness, the high ceilings and the view. My room is suitable for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with children) and large groups.
translated by Google

Mijn ruimte is vlakbij DekaMarkt, Meester Cornelisstraat, De Groene Juffers, Generaal Cronjéstraat. Je zult genieten van mijn plek vanwege het comfortabele bed, de keuken, de gezelligheid, de hoge plafonds en het uitzicht. Mijn ruimte is geschikt voor stellen, solo-avonturiers, zakelijke reizigers, gezinnen (met kinderen) en grote groepen.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £46
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Julia User Profile
August 2017
A perfect stay! We spent a lovely weekend at Susanne's place and can highly recommend it. The apartment is a dream, lovely interior and very clean and makes us feel like coming home. Also the location is very central you can either walk to the City Center (approx. 25 minutes) or take the bus, which is located only a couple of seconds away. Free parking outside. And with the car not more then 15 minutes to the beach. To top it off Susanne is a perfect host! Very friendly and welcoming communication. Thank you for hosting us!

Wojciech User Profile
August 2017
It was a great experience. Flat was nice and clean and Susann was very communicative and helpful. Great host!

Luca User Profile
August 2017
The apartment is very clean and really nice. We didn't met Susanne but the communication with her was perfect. The apartment is around 20 mins walking by the center of the old town. I would recommend everything!

Volkan User Profile
July 2017
Communicatie is superb and very fast ! Very clear instructions even if we didnt met her. Even if we didn't need her help so much. We knew that she was there to help us if we needed something. 10min walk to the station and then with the train to Amsterdam takes also 15min. There is a lot to do in Harlem too. House was very clean and cozy ! Nothing bad to say about the place. A place i can recommend

Marlene User Profile
July 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Susanne's place! Very spacious, with comfortable beds, well equipped kitchen, nice bathroom, laundry, good wifi, grocery store around the corner, and breakfast on the balcony. Watched TV with Chromecast. Pleasant 15 minute walk to the train station, then 10-15 minutes into Amsterdam, but also really enjoyed exploring beautiful Haarlem, with many restaurants, historical sites, and windmills. Highly recommend!

Rachel User Profile
July 2017
Susanne was super accomodating and had the most quaint cute place. Located in a great area and close to public transportation and to the city central. Thank you for the great time!

Anne User Profile
June 2017
The apartment is really nice and the area extremely beautiful. I fell in love with Haarlem and would definately go back. A beautiful park and nice shops nearby.

Haarlem, NetherlandsJoined in August 2014
Susanne User Profile

Hi! I'm Susanne, a Dutch filmmaker who loves to travel. I've seen a lot of European countries, went to the United States for a couple of times and I've been to Asia. I like to meet new people, and if you're ever in the Netherlands I'm happy to show you around.

Languages: English, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings