Bad mit Fenster und BadewanneFlur (links Badezimmer, rechts Küche)
Large bright studio room with amazing view
Hosted by Pepper
Pepper is the host.
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is very close to Alexanderplatz. You will love the location, because you are super central. You have your peace, but within a few minutes in the absolute big city feeling, if you like it. The subway stop is 2 minutes from the house. The apartment is beautiful and cozy. On the street there are galleries, restaurants and everything your heart desires. My accommodation is well suited for single travelers, business travelers or couples.
translated by Google

Meine Unterkunft ist ganz in der Nähe vom Alexanderplatz gelegen. Du wirst die Lage lieben, denn du bist hier super zentral. Man hat seine Ruhe, ist aber innerhalb weniger Minuten im absoluten Großstadtfeeling, wenn man Lust drauf hat. Die Ubahn Haltestelle ist 2 Minuten vom Haus entfernt. Die Wohnung ist wunderschön und gemütlich. Auf der Straße gibt es Galerien, Restaurants und alles was das Herz begehrt. Meine Unterkunft ist gut geeignet für Alleinreisende, Geschäftsreisende oder auch Paare.

The space

For info in English pls contact me! :) My roommate lives with in the apartment, he works during the week and is at home, only in the evening. My room is 24 square meters large and super bright. There is a double bed, a large desk and a clothes rail. I am a photographer and use the space also as a studio, so he is relatively empty, but still very comfortable. On cold days, you can look out over the city from the warm bed and make yourself especially comfortable. In the summer a fountain ripples right in front of the window. Strausberger Platz is very busy, so you can hear the traffic outside. For very light sleeper, the room is not suitable :) The cinema International is 7 minutes walk away! Supermarkets of all kinds, as well as the large Volkspark Friedrichshain are also nearby.
translated by Google

for info in English pls contact me! :)

mein Mitbewohner lebt mit in der Wohnung, er arbeitet unter der Woche und ist wenn, nur abends zu Hause. Mein Zimmer ist 24qm groß und super hell. Es gibt ein Doppelbett, einen großen Schreibtisch und eine Kleiderstange. Ich bin Fotografin und nutze den Raum auch als Studio, deshalb ist er relativ leer, doch trotzdem sehr gemütlich. An kalten Tage kann man vom warmen Bett aus raus auf die Stadt schauen und es sich besonders gemütlich machen. Im Sommer plätschert ein Springbrunnen gleich vor dem Fenster. Der Strausberger Platz ist sehr befahren, man kann also den Verkehr draußen hören. Für sehr leichte Schläfer ist das Zimmer also nicht geeignet :)

Das Kino International ist 7 Minuten fußläufig entfernt! Supermärkte aller Art, sowie der große Volkspark Friedrichshain liegen ebenso in unmittelbarer Nähe.

Guest access

All the rooms except my co-inhabitant. I myself will be gone.
translated by Google

Alle Räume außer den meines Mitbewohners. Ich selbst werde verreist sein.

Interaction with guests

I am available via email.
translated by Google

Ich bin per Email erreichbar.

Other things to note

My little dog is with me on trip, if necessary the room is not suitable for animal allergy. Of course, is cleaned before.
translated by Google

Mein kleiner Hund ist mit mir auf Reise, ggf. ist der Raum nicht für Tierallergiker geeignet. Natürlich wird vorher gründlich gereinigt.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £7 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

24 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Reanne User Profile
June 2017
Pepper's place is lovely and very well located. The apartment itself is in a wuiet location but only a 5 minute walk to the very lively Alexanderplatz. The room itself was very clean, bright, and comfortable, and Pepper was great at responding very quickly to any messages. We would definitely stay here again!

Jamie User Profile
February 2017
Very short but sweet stay, communications with Pepper were excellent, would recomend!

Caroline User Profile
September 2017
I highly recommend staying at Peppers. The apartment is ideally located, very close to Alexanderplatz and is no more than 2 mins walk from the U Bahn station Strausberger Platz. The bedroom is very spacious, light and bright, with a pretty little balcony overlooking a beautiful fountain. Excellent kitchen and bathroom facilities. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

Vera User Profile
July 2017
I haven't met Pepper personally but she was always quickly to respond to any issues I had - a very helpful host! Also her roommates were very kind and quiet. If you are sensitive to light and traffic sounds I recommend bringing an eye mask and some earplugs, there are no curtains in the room and you do hear the cars faintly. But I sleep like a stone and get up early so that was no problem for me. The room was lovely, spacious and clean and the bedsheets super soft. There are not many shops in the immediate area but everything is in walkable distance and various public transport is very close. Definitely recommended!

Joanne User Profile
July 2017
Pepper was very kind and helpful for all. Place and the building itself was very beautiful. Even though we booked at the very last minute and it was her departure day to the other city, she did everything she could do for us. All the communication was smooth and the house is located at the very historic place where you can enjoy the east side of Germany.

Mahinui User Profile
July 2017
Peppers cool

Sofia User Profile
July 2017
Pepper was very nice, communication with her about check in and check out was great. Very comfortable bed in a nice room.

Berlin, GermanyJoined in May 2014
Pepper User Profile

Photographer, film maker, traveller's blood, dog mama, learning to play the Cello... have lived in Germany, UK, New Zealand...

Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings