Productive home fruit and vegetable garden overlooking cricket oval with majestic elms. Kitchenette with convention microwave, fridge and dinning table.
Garden Bungalow
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Great Victorian Rail Trail, Lake Eildon, Marysville, Lake Mountain. Local park across the road, shops and plenty of places to eat only a short walk away. . You’ll love my place because of Extensive food gardens, it's proximity to Main Street (gental stroll through park) and the comfy bed. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).


Amenities
Family/Kid Friendly
Free parking on premise
Laptop friendly workspace
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

26 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Christine User Profile
March 2017
Very friendly The bungalow is well equipped and is walking distance to the shops and restaurants

Terri User Profile
October 2017
A cosy space for an overnight stay.

Vijay User Profile
September 2017
excellent place.

Tamsin User Profile
September 2017
This place is a gem! A spacious, clean and light-filled bungalow in a well-cared for garden, very close to the heart of town. You couldn't ask for more for a country weekend away. We can't wait to come again! Thank you.

Tim User Profile
September 2017
Cosy, warm and self-contained. A wonderful home in Alexandra, with some of the best fishing in the state only walking distance away.

Beverley User Profile
September 2017
Jodie is a great host. The Bungalow was perfect for us, clean, comfortable, warm heater & electric blanket on when we arrived. The provision of breakfast cereals, Tea & Coffee was unexpected and much appreciated. Walking distance to shops & restaurants. Peaceful and quiet surroundings. Ideal for couples. Bella is a beautiful friendly dog she welcomed us each time we retuned. Highly recommend staying here, would stay here again if visiting the area.

Jess User Profile
August 2017
We had a lovely nights stay; Jodie was very helpful, and her place is so cozy with everything we needed. Would absolutely stay again!

Joined in January 2015
Jodie User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings