Cosy studio nearby city centre
1 guest
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Dutch using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Fully furnished
modern furnishings
fully equipped kitchen
own parking space
within walking distance of the city center
Linen and guest soaps are provided
fast internet
Workplace with desk

The space

Come home right away by renting a fully furnished studio in Tilburg. This one-room apartment is located on the first floor of the Akkerstraat 5, a stone's throw from the center. The modernly furnished studio is fully equipped. The various authentic features such as rustic wooden beams and a charming old iron gate make you completely rest.

Make it easy for you to rent a fully furnished studio in Tilburg. The brand new one-bedroom apartment is modernly decorated and changes black and white with warm natural tones. The room has a sleek bathroom and a beautiful kitchen with matte black American fridge. The sleeping and study area is separated by a charming vide from the rest of the room.

The property is located in the characteristic Akkerstraat, which is full of authentic 30-year-old houses. Your own parking space is a real luxury in a location just 10 minutes walking distance from the city. Just walk out the street for various shops, including a supermarket.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Cleaning Fee £64
Security Deposit £181
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 64 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Tilburg, NetherlandsJoined in January 2015
Martijn User Profile

My name is Martijn Zwaan and I was born in 1975 in Geertruidenberg. I have been working as a teacher for 10 years. In March 2015 I started a bed & breakfast in my own house, renting two rooms. Since August 2015 I am also managing apartments, studio’s and family houses.

As a person, I am enthusiastic and I like playing sports. My favorites right now are tennis and bike riding. I am sociable, lively and I like to meet people of all backgrounds. I love to welcome them and make them feel comfortable.

Languages: English, Nederlands
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings