Salón Salón y Habitación
EXTERIOR APARTMENT IN MALASAÑA
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I offer my apartment in downtown. Just only 2 minutes walking to Gran Via and 3 minutes from Plaza España. Exterior. Good views.

Guest access

All kind of services. The best restaurants, good shops, gyms, bars and clubs, transport. You will be in downtown of Madrid. The best neighborhood.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Zachary User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 52 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Aaron User Profile
April 2017
The piso is centrally-located in the heart of Malasaña. It is well-equipped and simple. It is perfect for 1-2 people. I think it is a little expensive, but overrall a good stay!

Romane User Profile
June 2017
Estaba todo muy bien gracias

Laura User Profile
June 2017
La comunicación y la puntualidad a la hora de entregar las llaves es excelente, además el apartamento es muy acogedor y precioso.

Carlos User ProfileCarlos is a superhost.
May 2017
El apartamento se encuentra en Malasaña, en pleno centro. Perfecto para una visita de fin de semana como la mía. Él check in y el check put lo hizo un amigo de Íñigo muy simpático , Ferrán. Apartamento recomendable. Todo genial

Armando BM User Profile
May 2017
El piso es súper cómodo y está en un barrio muy activo. Cerca al metro de Noviciado y a bares y restaurantes muy alegres! El host fue muy amable y comprensivo para el check in, definitivamente recomendado!

Madrid, SpainJoined in January 2014
Iñigo User Profile

Soy un amante de los viajes, me encanta conocer gente nueva de otros puntos del planeta, conocer sus culturas.
Me siento igual de comodo siendo el anfitrion como el húesped.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Iñigo’s place.
Iñigo
Ferran helps host.
Ferran

The neighbourhood

Similar listings