Camera matrimonialeCamera matrimoniale
Comodo trilocale vicinissimo alle piste da sci!
Comodo trilocale vicinissimo alle piste da sci!
5 guests
1 bedroom
5 beds
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
5 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Comfortable three-room apartment for those who want to have a white week. The accommodation consists of a bedroom with a double bed (consisting of two single beds) and a single bed, a living room with two sofa beds and a kitchen. The accommodation is NOT equipped with wifi and we DO NOT provide linens and towels. Possible parking place available (until exhaustion).
translated by Google

Comodo trilocale per chi desidera fare una settimana bianca. L'alloggio è composto da una camera con un letto matrimoniale (composto da due letti singoli) e un letto singolo, un soggiorno con due divani letto e una cucina. L'alloggio NON è dotato di connessione wifi e NON forniamo lenzuola e asciugamani.
Eventuale posto macchina condominiale disponibile (fino ad esaurimento).


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee £41
Security Deposit £185
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
3 single beds
Common spaces
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 7PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Amit User Profile
March 2017
Marcos place is really well located, just 5 minutes from the slopes. It's a good space and we slept four in single beds comfortably. Kitchen, lounge space all good, would recommend!

Elizabeth User Profile
August 2017
The view from this apartment is amazing. Marco and the landlady were very kind. We enjoyed our short stay here. Everything in this apartment is pretty old and worn. It's almost like walking right into the 50's. The couch cover was not on the couch that you see in the photograph b…

This host has 320 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Turin, ItalyJoined in November 2013
Marco User Profile
Ho 40 anni e vivo a Torino. Parlo francese e un po' di inglese. Amo viaggiare e conoscere culture diverse dalla mia. Sono ospitale e voglio che i miei ospiti siano soddisfatti della loro esperienza.
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings