Living room with sunny terrace Bedroom
Green Passion, 100mt from the Dunes
Hosted by Paula
Paula is the host.Paula is a superhost.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Recently completly renovated apartment; modern and comfortable yust from 100mt. from the Dunes of Maspalomas and the beach

The space

Just totaly renewed with passion and care situated in the main street of Playa del Ingles and at just 2min by walk beach and Dunes of Maspalomas.

It has all the comfort you’ll need for, just like home:

= Very well equiped kitchen: microwave, toaster, american coffe maker, wather boiler, great fridge, iron with its table, clotheshorse, washing machine.

= The bathroom: modern walk-in-rain shower, lighting mirrow, towels, soap, hairdryer, cleaning products.

= Bedroom with wardrobe with mirror with beddings.

= Livingroom: 40” Led TV with satelite with international chanels.

The apartament has its own WIFI internet connection and safe with code

The complex offer a comunal pool (not heated) with sunbeds. We offer to our clients beach towels.

Also on the ground floor you will find 1 bar, 1 restaurant, 1 hair dresser and a car rental. There is also an indoor private parking accessible via remote control.

Interaction with guests

We are available 24 h a day. If you need, or have a problem, we can reach you in few minutes.

The cleaning service is provided at the end of your holiday and it is included in the final price (40€). For guests who stay more than a week and wants cleaning service, please contact me and it'll be a separate cost to pay directly to the housekeeper.

On reservation, we can offer you a pick up to/from aeroport for 20€. (reservation with minimum 1 week in advance and subject to availability)


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Benn User Profile
March 2017
Paula's place is in a great location for people wanting to visit the dunes on foot each day. It's so close. We hired a car and explored the island each day; returning to the apartment which was really well finished, clean, calm and quiet. Perfect for one or two people. Paula made checking in and out so easy and was communicative whenever we needed her. Thanks, Paula.

Jay User Profile
March 2017
The host was great and met us at the apartment even though our flight was delayed by 2 hours but we had used her service for pick up from the airport so we had arrived quicker than the bus as it was also carnival. We had to wait 2 days for the room wifi but we could use the buildings wifi even if it were for (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) until then. Paula also met us on the day we left and allowed us to leave later than the check out time and were given a spare set of keys for us both while visiting. The apartment was well equipped with goodies for the kitchen and also for the bathroom. The apartment had just been refurbished and we could not find a fault with any of it (total IKEA). For just our 5 night stay I have to say it was a wonderful experience as an Airbnb virgin. Thank you again and hope to return to you soon.

Scott User Profile
October 2017
The apartment is as described and the location is ideal for visiting the very impressive dunes. Paula was excellent, communication was easy with very fast and helpful responses. Check-in and check-out no problem. All great - I can only recommend.

Manuela User Profile
August 2017
Die Wohnung ist sehr schön und gut gelegen. Sie ist optimal für 2 Personen, wir hatten aber auch zu viert genug Platz.

Gerd User Profile
May 2017
Wir haben 17 Tage in dem Apartment verbracht und hatten eine gute Zeit. Die Anlage ist ruhig, gepflegt und gut gelegen. Dünen, Strand, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Restaurants in unmittelbarer Nähe. Paula ist eine nette und hilfsbereite Gastgeberin, wir können die Unterkunft wärmstens empfehlen.

This host has 76 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Canary Islands, SpainJoined in May 2015
Paula User ProfilePaula is a superhost.
Hello, my name is Paula. I love travelling all over the world, meet new people and cultures and share these experiences with friends. I love nature and the ocean and I think the best spending of money is in travelling!
Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings