Views from the bedroom
Small but beautiful
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Single room in a beautiful flat in Cockfosters surrounded by mature, landscaped gardens 3 min walk from the Tube station (32 min to Oxford Street) and ideally situated for shops, cafes and restaurants. Stylish and very well kept home ideal for visitors to the city.

The space

1930 period flat surrounded by mature, landscaped gardens in an ideal setting but 3min walk from the tube.

Guest access

The bedroom, bathroom and light use of kitchen/dinning room.

Interaction with guests

I have quite a full, busy life but like to interact with guests over a cup of tea or glass of wine over good conversation.

Other things to note

Cockfosters is served by a variety of very good and popular restaurants and cafes ranging from Turkish, Greek, Italian, French and a very popular fish and chip shop. You can also find the Cock and Inn a lovely local pub in the vicinity as well as a Sainsbury's and a Marks and Spencer supermarket and continental shops.


Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £22 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM

Respectful and considerate guest who appreciate a clean and tidy house in quiet and beautiful surroundings. The rules are those expected by most people including: to leave things as you find them and to clean after yourself, to be quiet if arriving late at night, no loud music or loud phone calls, no to take for ever in the bathroom , no food in the bedroom are my rules.


Cancellations

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 109 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in March 2012
Carmen User Profile

I am a Spanish lady who has been living in London for many years. I think myself as friendly and interesting with many hobbies including theatre, books, cinema, walks and gardens and very importantly good conversation. I am very house proud and love interior design. I will make you feel welcomed and help you with local information and suggestions.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings