Front doorDining room looking to sunroom and deck
Stylish designer home in beachy Newport, Sydney
Stylish designer home in beachy Newport, Sydney

Entire home/flat

5 guests

3 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our place is newly renovated in 2016, and designed for relaxed open air living. We are very close to our local village with boutique shops, hairdressers, cafes, supermarket, craft brewery, gourmet pub, many restaurants and cuisines, and open air outdoor dining.

The beach is less than 10 minutes flat, easy walk, and has an ocean pool, rockpools for strolling over, and children's playground.

The Pittwater is also nearby in the other direction (five minutes walk) for sailing, kayaking etc.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 2.5
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 11AM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £43
Security Deposit £305
Weekend Price £238 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 double bed

House Rules

- The house is only available to those who are booked in. No entertaining of other guests.
- No food in the upstairs of the house, which is the bedroom area.
- Respect our home as we live here. Treat furnishings and appliances gently.
- Please load the dishwasher and turn on before departure.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Internal staircase; no child safety gates.
Pet(s) live on property - Our dog won't be there, but if you have dog allergies you should be aware of this.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay.
From Dec 01, 2017 - Feb 28, 2018 the minimum stay is 5 nights.

1 Review

Tate User Profile
April 2017
Was a fantastic spot for a lovely weekend away. Short walk to the village and the beach for a swim. Rest living zones in the house perfect for lounging around having dinners and watching movies. Would highly recommend!

Newport, AustraliaJoined in March 2014
Alana User Profile

I work in a University and my husband is in management in the Government sector.

We live in an amazing part of Sydney; the access to beaches, the beauty of the coastline and the relaxed lifestyle is something we appreciate every day.

We have two sons : one in primary school, and the other in high school. Our dog Juno is a friendly hairy 'smithfield', but won't be home when guests stay. Our week is busy with all sorts of sporting activities, homework, and dog walking.

We are looking forward to guests enjoying our home as much as we do. We've just finished renovating and now is the time all the hard work pays off as we relax and enjoy it. We hope you do too.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings