Local beer / wineries close byDining / Kitchen
Bakers Beach Break at 37 Baker Street

Entire home/flat

5 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

2 blocks from the beach, our new 2 bedroom beach getaway is perfect for your next trip. Located in a quiet street 200 mtrs from the surf beach you can hear the ocean.

With two bedrooms and a large living space, Bakers Beach Break is suitable for couples, families and friends, our place is in walking distance from everything you will need.

Private back deck and yard with BBQ, parking, WiFi, Foxtel cable TV and much more. Everything in our home is new - beds, furniture, linen, towels etc.

The space

Bedroom 1 - Super King which separates into 2 singles.
Bedroom 2 - Queen Bed
Sofa Bed in living area
All rooms are fitted with fans
Gas log fire


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £49
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Natasha User Profile
June 2017
What an amazing place! Nick has thought of it all. I cannot recommend this place enough. The house comes so well equipped, is close to the beach and the shops and is just perfect for a short stay get away. From the cosy fireplace, to foxtel and netflix and even the basic necessities provided in the kitchen and bathroom. This place is perfect!

Kate User Profile
April 2017
We had a lovely (EMAIL HIDDEN)munication was excellent. The home is new and was immaculately presented. Very close to the beach and walking distance to the main shopping strip of Ocean Grove. Highly recommended. Thanks again for a great few days.

Toronto, CanadaJoined in December 2011
Nick User Profile

My name is Nick and I am an Australian who has been living and working In Toronto since 2008. I work in Adventure Travel as a VP of sales which allows me to see allot of the world.

Big supporter of local living and experiences.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Nick’s place.
Nick
Anne helps host.
Anne

The neighbourhood

Similar listings