Skip to content
)

Euzmo Residences@Trefoil Setia Alam

Yee Wen User Profile
Yee Wen

Euzmo Residences@Trefoil Setia Alam

2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bathroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bathroom
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Hot tub
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

EUZMO Hotel is located in the fast-developing township of Setia Alam in Shah Alam – a popular residential area for both locals and expatriates. There are many facilities that our guests can enjoy; swimming pool, hot tub, gym etc. It is also situated directly opposite the Setia City Mall shopping mall offering numerous restaurants, cafés, fashion boutiques, opticians, clinics, banks are situated. It's the perfect home away from home for business partners, travelers, executives and families.

Amenities

Wifi
Free parking on premises
Hot tub
Lift
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Accessibility

Lift

Availability

Reviews

10 reviews
Communication
4.5
Location
4.5
Check-in
4.5
Accuracy
4.3
Value
4.2
Cleanliness
4.1
Gittha User Profile
Gittha
October 2019
Good plc to stay
Faris User Profile
Faris
April 2019
This place is just terrible..first,the room looks nothing like the pictures.. Secondly,they ask for a deposit which they did not state in their listing..they ask to deposit into their personal bank account and they said they will not give the key if i do not pay..terrible,just…
Yee Wen User Profile
Response from Yee Wen:
Dear Faris, We have multiple rooms and some of different types, therefore we cannot promise you the exact room as shown in the photo, although the amenities are the same. Secondly, as for the refundable security deposit, it is a general practice from our Guesthouse to…
April 2019
Wei User Profile
Wei
November 2018
Reasonable with the money paid.
Ellen Yan Ling User Profile
Ellen Yan Ling
June 2017
This unit is spacious and comfortable for short stay. The building does have a mini store and a laundry service with restaurant for reasonable price. Wifi is extra but the reception is not acceptable for voice chat. With international roaming, I also lost signal regularly in the…
Aisyah User Profile
Aisyah
March 2017
Friendly hosts, great location (shopping mall right opposite apartment) & very clean room. No wifi though. Nonetheless, enjoyed our stay in this cozy apartment very much. Thanks Yee Wen & Syakir! :)
Wetak User Profile
Wetak
February 2017
Worth the money.
Zulhilmi User Profile
Zulhilmi
February 2017
Location and condition of house is good but it will be much better if have tv

Hosted by Yee Wen

Shah Alam, MalaysiaJoined in January 2017
Yee Wen User Profile
14 Reviews
Interaction with guests
We are available to help via call anytime around 9.00 am until 8.00 pm. However, if you need any urgent call we will try our best to come and assist you whenever is needed.
Languages: 中文, English, Melayu
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Yee Wen’s place.
Yee Wen
Syakir helps host.
Syakir

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 14:00 - 22:00
Checkout: 12:00
Check-in
14:00 - 22:00
Checkout
12:00

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations