Skip to content
Entire flat

North Melbourne - Light filled with leafy views

Della & Victoria User Profile
Della & Victoria

North Melbourne - Light filled with leafy views

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.

My place is right in Melbourne's hospital & university district, close to town & all that Melbourne has to offer.

Queen Victoria Market & some of Melbourne's best coffee are right on the doorstep.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer
Hangers
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

33 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Rob User Profile
Rob
April 2017
This is a really comfortable place to stay in Melbourne, the area is very calm and I enjoyed it a lot. Also liked the fact there was a little balcony (with occasional visits from the possums!). Would gladly recommend.
Matt User Profile
Matt
June 2018
Cute & stylish pad, a comfortable stay in a good location.
Claire User Profile
Claire
June 2018
Great location. Well set up for toddlers. Couldn't fault it.
Kay User Profile
Kay
May 2018
Access was very easy, even when we mucked the hosts around changing our times. The hosts were lovely and very responsive to all our requests. The apartment is huge, gets lots of sun and had a really comfy bed and furniture, and nice linen. There’s lots of extra towels and sheets …
Della & Victoria User Profile
Response from Della & Victoria:
Much appreciated Kay, we will take that all into account. It was a pleasure having you.
May 2018
Philip User Profile
Philip
May 2018
We needed to be close to the women’s hospital, the location was perfect only a 5 Minutes walk. Quiet and safe.. property is older style but well maintained clean and well appointed. Hosts were very quick responding to any queries we had. We stayed 3 nights and felt at home.
Claire User Profile
Claire
May 2018
A very comfortable apartment, in a good location, with lovely hosts. A nice kitchen space with plenty of pots/pans etc for those who want to cook. Would recommend.
Meagan User Profile
Meagan
April 2018
It’s in such a great location! A couple minutes walk and a short tram trip and you are in the city, or if you’ve got your walking shoes on it takes about 45ish minutes to walk. It honestly doesn’t feel like you’re so close to the city because it’s so peaceful. Plus you can actu…

Hosted by Della & Victoria

Melbourne, AustraliaJoined in January 2017
Della & Victoria User Profile
34 Reviews
I'm a Melbourne born and bred academic who enjoys the food, coffee and culture that Melbourne is famous for. I enjoy reading and cooking and when time and funds permit, I love travelling so I understand the need for a comfortable bed in a nice place for a reasonable price.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Della & Victoria’s place.
Della & Victoria
Ryan helps host.
Ryan

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings