Cozy, young and well located!

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Portuguese using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

We are a young couple. Our space is close to bars, bakeries, pharmacies, markets, 3/5 minutes from the Marechal Deodoro subway, bus stop in front of the building, minhocão, parks, shopping malls, Augusta, Av. Paulista and Republica .. You will love our space because Is a very well located apartment in a quiet neighborhood, cozy, friendly and young atmosphere .. Space suitable for couples, individual adventures and business travelers.

The space

Tranquility, cleanliness and well located

Guest access

The guest has access to all rooms of the apartment, bathroom, living room and bedroom. You can use the refrigerator, microwave, stove, household appliances and washes and dries. Access to Wi Fi.

Interaction with guests

As much as I can help, I'll be at your disposal :)

Other things to note

We offer bed linen and towels


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Guests can use all the utensils, provided that after use, they are clean and organized.


Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marcella User Profile
January 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Freddy User Profile
June 2017
A Eliza e o Brunno são ótimos anfitriões. Fomos muito bem recebidos, conversamos bastante e ainda recebemos dicas valiosas sobre a região. O apartamento é pequeno, porém muito agradável. A decoração é cativante e os móveis/utensílios são novos. Ainda foi possível utilizar a garagem do prédio sem custos adicionais.

Wilker User Profile
March 2017
Eliza e Brunno são muito atenciosos e legais! O lugar é bacana e bem localizado. Foi tudo tranquilo. Recomendo!
Eliza User Profile
Response from Eliza:
aaaain vocês são muito massa! Obrigada e é reciproco! sempre que precisarem só nos chamar :)
March 2017

BrazilJoined in September 2016
Eliza User Profile

Moro em São Paulo BR, tenho 22 anos, gosto de viajar sempre que possível, conhecer pessoas novas e lugares diferentes.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 60%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings