House situated on quiet estate, 20 minutes walk to the city centre.Shared bathroom with bath and electric shower.
Private room with double bed in detached house
Private room with double bed in detached house

Private room

2 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Double room with double bed and shared bathroom in modern detached house in quiet suburban neighbourhood located on the outskirts of Stirling, just 15 minutes walk from the town centre.

Property has a garden and driveway with ample space for parking.

Guest access

In addition to their room and bathroom, guests have access to the kitchen, utility room, dinning room and living room. Guests also have access to the gardens surrounding the property.

Interaction with guests

I will be happy to help and advise guests with regard to their stay in the area.

Other things to note

There are two resident cats, Tom and Lucy, who vet all guests. They are very particular, but if you promise to behave I'm sure they will let you stay!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Hollie User Profile
March 2017
Beautiful house and fantastic house. Would definitely recommend

This host has 13 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Stirling, United KingdomJoined in March 2015
David User Profile

Freelance software developer, environmental champion, single father of one daughter, and servant to two cats!

Where ever I have my laptop, that's my home! :-)

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings