Spacious 2-Bed Apartment in Exciting Brixton!
Spacious 2-Bed Apartment in Exciting Brixton!
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to my lovely 2-bedroom apartment in trendy Brixton!

With lots of cool restaurants, bars and more in the area, you will be spoilt for choice for things to do after exploring the city!

Spread over 2 floors, this modern and spacious flat is located about about 10-15 minutes walk from Brixton station.

Perfect for couples, friends and even business visitors - everyone welcome!

The space

This is a very well-located apartment - you will feel the heartbeat of vibrant Brixton in minutes!

The spacious open plan living room/kitchen is perfect for relaxing after a long day exploring London. There's a comfy sofa and a TV (with a Sky and Netflix package!) to keep you entertained.

Feel free to take advantage of the fully-equipped kitchen, although in recent years Brixton has cemented its reputation as a world-class foodie destination - make sure to check out some of my personal recommendations.

There are two bedrooms in the home - both feature very comfortable beds (one king and one generous double). My cleaners place fresh, hotel-quality linen and towels on your bed before your arrival. Finally, there are also two bathrooms with full-size baths - toiletries including shampoo and shower gel provided!

Guest access

You will have access to the entire flat.

Interaction with guests

I will be always available on the phone/email for any questions or help.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people £25 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £80
Security Deposit £85
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

- Please treat the home as you would your own.
- Please respect the neighbours, and do not make significant noise or play loud music after 10pm.
- No parties
- If guests lock themselves out of the property OR they do not place keys in the lockbox at checkout, a £50 fee will apply. If a guest loses a set of keys during their stay, an £80 fee will apply.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lorenzo User Profile
April 2017
Good place to stay in London. Brixton is fantastic and the house has very good connections with metro station and bus stop. Stephen really cares about his hosts. Suggested!

Arlene User Profile
March 2017
This is a spacious well located flat in a great neighborhood. Stephen's communication was prompt and excellent. Master bed and room are very comfortable. Big plus to have a clothing washer/dryer and dishwasher in kitchen. Various buses and a good supermarket are steps away - as are wonderful bistros and restaurants. Thanks again, Stephen for opening your flat for us.

Sarah User Profile
August 2017
Appartement un peu loin du centre de Londres mais avec l'autobus ( la 3) et le métro, il est facilement accessible. Nous recommandons sans hésiter.

England, United KingdomJoined in January 2017
Stephen User Profile

I am a born and bred Londoner - grew up East and now live in South! I work in social impact consulting helping governments and corporates transform society, and measure whether its worked or not. I am a big Yogi, bike rider and runner. Brixton is full of amazing bars, and places to see. I love reading, going to live music shows, and travelling (which is probably why my flat is available!!!). My place is equidistant between Jones the Butchers, a farmers market, Sainsburys and the tow centre - what more do you need? I love my home, which I call the Tardis, hope you will love it too!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings