FachwerkhausTerrasse
Holiday house on the ground floor, LK Peine

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

We offer a beautiful, bright and clean 22 m2 room, with a terrace to the garden, incl. Private shower / WC and a small, fully equipped kitchen, which is equipped with a single person, in a small as new half-timbered house on the ground floor The OG would have to be shared, for representatives, businessmen, fitters ect. at.
The equipment includes television, wifi, telephone, smoking corner.
The house is 5 minutes from the A 2, exit BS-Watenbüttel.
It is very quiet and beautiful in the green.

The space

The price of 29, - € refers to one person including all additional costs and VAT.
For the second person a surcharge of 10, - € must be charged.

Guest access

The room has its own terrace to the garden.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds, 1 couch

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Manfred User Profile
August 2017
Es hat alles super gepasst. Ein - und Auschecken war unkomplizierte und Manfred sehr freundlich und offen, wenn ich wieder in der Gegend bin komme ich gerne wieder.
Manfred User Profile
Response from Manfred:
Hallo Manfred, danke für die Info, der Duschschlauch war falsch angebaut. Ich habe ihn gedreht, jetzt ist alles wieder in Ordnung.
August 2017

Marc User Profile
June 2017
Alles gut

Josefine User Profile
March 2017
Alles super, wir kommen gerne wieder :-)

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Edemissen, GermanyJoined in January 2014
Manfred User Profile

Selbständiger Kaufmann, verheiratet, 2 Kinder, Nichtraucher.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings