Relax under the gazebo, in a lovely garden. Or have your meal outside...(summer)
Great house near the beach-close to Brighton

Entire home/flat

6 guests

3 bedrooms

7 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Bright, roomy and cosy, with African and Asian decorations. We have a lovely garden too with a gazebo in the summer.
There is a treehouse for children complete with a side and swing.
We are near all of the local amenities, shops, pool, beach, parks, Brighton, Worthing and the Downs. Shoreham is a great place for cyclists as we can cycle along the river (route to Guildford, offroad) or along by the sea to Worthing or to Rottingdean.


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 7
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people £15 / night after 3 guests
Security Deposit £200
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price £150 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
4 single beds
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Please remove shoes in the house


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
John User Profile
July 2017
Better eat out rather than make much use of the small kitchen
Nikki User Profile
Response from Nikki:
Hi John, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay otherwise. Kitchens in houses like these in England can generally be small yes. As I have lived in Germany I realise that space is not a problem there. But as previous reviews have said the house has everything that is needed for a short trip and I hope you enjoyed these things and also benefitted from all of the other perks..the South Downs, Brighton and the Beach nearby? Das Gestank war leider ihre Kaese in der Kuche und Leider haben Sie das Packet als Geschenk in der Kuche gelassen. Leider haben Sie nicht gemerkt, das es gestunken hat nachdem Sie eingezogen sind..?
July 2017

Nicole User Profile
July 2017
A really lovely house which has got everything you need. Nikki even left things for breakfast. Great stay!
Nikki User Profile
Response from Nikki:
It was so lovely to have such kind hosts. There was always such a great response from you when we texted and you even left a kind note out to say which bedding had been used. Thank you so much Nicole.
July 2017

Charlie User Profile
June 2017
Great house for what we needed for the weekend. Easy to communicate with and no issues at all. Thanks!

Claire User Profile
May 2017
We had a really nice stay at Nikki's. It's a really nice house, easy to access the South Downs and Brighton. Very relaxing for a weekend.

Caroline User Profile
April 2017
We had a lovely stay at Nikki's house. My toddler had a fabulous time playing in her garden in the treehouse and on the trampoline! Nikki's house is simple with a lovely feel to it and had everything that we needed for our stay. Nikki was really flexible about checkin and gave really helpful recommendations for things to do locally.

This host has 18 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Shoreham-by-Sea, United KingdomJoined in April 2015
Nikki User Profile

I am a fun-loving, sporty, active and open-minded. In our house we love meeting new people and welcoming guests in our great house.

We love offering an alternative experience to Brighton, outside the city but within a short distance.

We are open-minded and sociable and hope our guests can share their experiences and opinions face-to-face. We love sport and music (I play the ukulele and try to sing). I speak French, German and some Spanish and our guests often include foreigners from all over. As well as Air B n B we have an active social life and may be travelling somewhere to see friends.

We usually eat healthily and enjoy eating raw food and sprouting lentils, beans and seeds.

We look forward to meeting you.

Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings