the neighboorhoodkitchen 2/3
Cosy&central room in central Frankfurt

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The room is in Bornheim, a charming, central part of Frankfurt. It's no more than 15minutes to both the main station/fair and the busy dowtown neighborhoods of town.

The space

Your room is small but cozy. It is furnished with a comfortable sleeping couch and a small desk in case you do need to work during your stay. The kitchen also serves as a living room and is the heart of the flat. It is equiped with everything necessary and your are welcome to use it. The bathroom has both shover and a bathtub.

Guest access

You will have your private room and but share both bathroom and kitchen with us, that is me and my girlfriend Gianna.

Interaction with guests

Though I most likely will be working during your stay, I am happy to give you advice on how to spend your time in Frankfurt or assist you with any problems.

Other things to note

The flat is on the 4th floor of an old building so bear that in mind in case your are traveling with heavy luggage. If you should need help carrying it just tell me and I am happy to help you.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 8AM - 2PM
Check Out: 6PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Cleaning Fee £9
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 8AM - 2PM

You can also check-in early until 8a.m. and, depending on my workload it might sometimes also be possible to check in during the day.


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Megha User Profile
March 2017
location is good, 5 min from station with shops conveniently close by. kaspar was not around but his flatmate was helpful so checking in and stay was smooth. the flat is on 4th floor without elevator, a gentle warning for people with heavy bags. :)

Frankfurt, GermanyJoined in January 2016
Kaspar User Profile

Hi, I'm Kaspar. I do live in Frankfurt for a couple of years now since I have finished my studies. In my spare time I love to cook or tinker around with my bikes.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Polski, Русский

The neighbourhood

Similar listings