Skip to content
Entire house

Five palms in front and back gardens of 3BR house

Five palms in front and back gardens of 3BR house

6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths

My place is close to both Chapala and Ajijic. Located on the lateral of the main road gives access to many restaurants, bars, shops, and medical services.. You’ll love my place because of cozy comforts of home with front and back yards suitable for dogs. The off street parking can handle two cars and has controls for automatic gate. My place is good for couples and furry friends (pets).

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating
Washer
Dryer
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 2PM - 6PM
Cancellations

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Andrea User Profile
February 2018
How wondeful to be in a quite comfortable and spacious three-bedroom house, with a relaxing front and a back porch. This home is on the msin strret that connects Chapala, Riberas, San Antonio, Ajijic and beyond, which makes it very convenient, but also a bit noisy.

Linda User Profile
January 2018
Great house! Roomy, comfortable, lovely yard, excellent WiFi, convenient location on a frontage road midway between Ajijic and Chapala.

Kimberly User Profile
November 2017
The house was lovely, with beautiful gardens in front and back - secluded, secure and quite comfortable.

Alvaro User Profile
November 2017
Great experience! Close to the City Centre

Esteban User Profile
April 2017
The house was very comfortable and clean, we had to wait a little to meet with Flip but he's a great guy, he knows good places to eat and is very friendly. Todo excelente, muchas gracias Flip!

Michael User Profile
March 2017
Flip was great! House was very nice. Excellent internet, nice yard, very secure, on bus line. Flip was very response to our needs. We would highly recommend him.

Hosted by Flip

Chapala, MexicoJoined in December 2015
Flip User Profile
7 Reviews
I am active in business and events of the local lakeside area of Chapala. My wife and I work together in our real estate business. I have lived here fulltime over 18 years and my wife.....30 years. I am a musician and motorcycle enthusiast. Originally from the midwest and Colorad…
Languages: Español
Response rate: 70%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings