Skip to content
Entire flat


Vickey User Profile


8 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
GymThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

My place is close to restaurants and dining, great views, the beach, and parks. You’ll love my place because of the ambiance and the neighbourhood. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families (with kids), and big groups.


Elevator in Building
Free parking on premises
Laptop friendly workspace
Air Conditioning

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds, 2 sofa beds, 1 couch
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM


13 Reviews

Adam User Profile
April 2018
Thank you very much for the week in your place, it is in a perfect location and has absolutely breathtaking 330° views. I would definitely recommend staying here to all of my friends!!
Pei Yun User Profile
Pei Yun
February 2018
Good location, but apartment lacked amenities and was a bit run down in general
Paul User Profile
January 2018
This is not the place to stay if you want somewhere quiet and relaxing. If you open any of the doors you will be bombarded by constant road noise well into the night. The hosts cancelled our original booking which we had paid for and they had accepted more than a month in advan…
Annora User Profile
December 2017
Warning listing does NOT MATCH the pictures, you could end up in one of numerous (apparently different) apartments. We wasted weeks researching properties and narrowed down the options based on the pretty pictures supplied here. Very disappointed in the handling of the situation…
Vickey User Profile
Response from Vickey:
WARNING KEEP AWAY she will seek her money back once she has stayed in your unit Anora the unit you booked was a 3 bedrooms 2 bathroom ocean viewed unit on level 48. This is what you received. You had a group of 6 adults and 2 children in a 3bedroom unit for obvious reasons such as to save costs on your holiday. Your large group of people used the apartment continuously for ten days , you showered, you slept you washed 8 peoples clothes daily for 10 consecutive days and used all the facilities of the resort . It seemed you had a great holiday. In the time of your stay, you contacted me about the dish washer which stopped working DURING your stay during Christmas, I had the maintenance man come the next available business day to repair. You contacted me about the dining table not being large enough for your guests. Well I am sorry you booked for 6 people and if you chose to have more in the unit for your special Christmas lunch I am sorry but I cannot change the dining table to suite your un authorised visitors. Now your seeking a refund. It seems you want a free holiday. I am shocked and very disappointed you expect money back when you clearly had a 10 day holiday in our expensive apartment and expect up to lose money because you decide you did not enjoy Anora when you go out for dinner do you seek compensation after you have digested the meal as it seems to be this way on our end. I feel extremely disappointed and shocked you have to guts to ask for money back.
December 2017
Chico User Profile
December 2017
Overall stay was great! The study room converted as the 4th bedroom was a plus. Amazing beachfront views. Would have been better if there was a chopping board, rice cooker, frying pan, complimentary tea, coffee, milk and water. The designated agents were hard to reach out (voicem…
Dayne User Profile
September 2017
Awesome apt in fantastic central location with easy access to shops, clubs, restaurants and the beach. Secure deignated parking (2 spots). Spectacular view of the coast and hinterland.
Dean User Profile
September 2017
Great apartment with 360 degree views over surfers, location couldn't be better, really enjoyed our stay. Check in/checkout was very easy, and the host was always available via phone if we had any questions!

The neighbourhood

Hosted by Vickey

Joined in April 2016
Vickey User Profile
339 Reviews
Graduated from Monash University Hosting accommodation in Gold Coast for over 14, years.
Response rate: 81%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings