2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Comfortable Bedroom and Bathroom in East Kensington. Common use of the Kitchen, back yard and roof deck area. Walkable to the popular Fishtown area with many great restaurants and bars. Two blocks away from the El which will get you downtown in 20 min.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Breakfast
TV

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
James User ProfileJames is a superhost.
July 2017
Kelly was so friendly and good at communication. The room was very clean and well decorated. The bed was pretty comfortable as well. The bathroom was clean and had two vanities, which was very convenient to use for two people. We would recommend Kelly's place to anyone looking to stay in Fish town.

Tom User Profile
July 2017
Beautiful house and room. Cute little . Kelly was nice and accommodating.

Breann User Profile
May 2017
My husband and I were in town for a concert at The Fillmore and Kelly's abode was perfection. Warm and welcoming much like herself. Has the most adorable little dog who is very friendly and affectionate. Kelly gave great recommendations to eat and visit. A lot of great places within walking distance. I definitely want to visit here again.

Justin User Profile
April 2017
Kelly's home is beautiful and welcoming. She and Dave were wonderful hosts who I would stay with again in a heartbeat. The neighbourhood surrounding their home has some awesome spots, for good drinks and food, from breakfast to late night. The subway is just around the corner too, for easy access to downtown.

Mike User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United StatesJoined in May 2015
Kelly User Profile
Response rate: 67%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings