Helles, möbliertes Zimmer (18 m²) in Audinähe
Helles, möbliertes Zimmer (18 m²) in Audinähe

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Ein großes und möbliertes Zimmer (18qm) wird in unserer WG übergangsweise frei, da ich für 3 Monate ins Ausland gehe.

Das Zimmer ist komplett möbliert mit Bett, Kleiderschrank, Kommode, Regal, Couch, Schreibtisch sowie Schreibtischstuhl.

Der Rest der WG ist vollständig ausgestattet. Wir haben eine Küche und noch ein kleines Wohnzimmer inkl. Couch und Fernseher. Badezimmer und WC sind getrennt, so dass man sich dort nicht in die Quere kommen kann.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
100 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Oldenburg, GermanyJoined in September 2016
Seb User Profile
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings