Salon et poele à boisLa cuisine équipée
CHARMANTE POMME DE PIN
7 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
2 baths
7 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Our small half-timbered house is a house moved and rebuilt in our family garden. It is very pretty and totally equipped. Ideal for a relaxing stay in the countryside, in this house surrounded by flowers.
translated by Google

Notre petite maisonnette à colombage est une maison déplacée et reconstruite dans notre jardin familial. Elle est très jolie et totalement équipée. Idéale pour un séjour reposant à la campagne, dans cette maison entourée de fleurs.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £46
Weekly Discount: 1%
Weekend Price £237 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Tanya User Profile
October 2016
Everything about our stay here was perfect. This was my first time booking with Airbnb so I didn't know exactly what to expect, however, this surpassed any expectation I could have had. Arlette from day one was so helpful and couldn't have accommodated our group better. She is a lovely lady and was the ideal host. Any questions I asked she got back to me with answers and helped us out as much as possible. The home itself had everything we needed, it was very clean and just so homely and cosy, we didn't want to leave! The location is stunning and the town is quaint pretty and friendly. We traveled from Basel airport and the views on the way were so scenic, we were all rather wow'd. I'm definitely planning on staying here again, both myself (from London) and my friends (from the US) couldn't recommend this property more. I spent weeks going through reviews and different properties and I'm just so happy I made a great choice. If you're looking for somewhere to stay, I'd say definitely pick Arlette's home to make sure you have a perfect stay.

Saint-Louis, FranceJoined in September 2013
Arlette User Profile

J'aime recevoir des hôtes dans mon gîte LA POMME DE PIN

The neighbourhood

Similar listings