25qm room near Westbahnhof
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

As I'm travelling a lot the next months, my room is sometimes free for 1-2 weeks and I'm happy to share it with you.

I have one flat mate, 27 years old, studying architecture, who you'll be living with.

If you'd like to know anything more, please don't hesitate to contact me.

The space

There's basically everything you need: Double bed with sheets, TV (with Netflix), empty desk, sofa.

You can of course use kitchen (fridge, oven, gas stove) and bathroom (with washing machine).

There's an elevator to the third floor and you get your own keys. WIFI is included.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £9
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Syeren User Profile
July 2017
Comfortable place and good location near u bahn. Thanks Max

Ruslan User Profile
May 2017
Great accommodation in Vienna and wonderful hosts!

Anna User Profile
March 2017
I have stayed at Max two weeks long and I really liked it. His flatmate is very nice and helpful. Totally recommmended!

Micaela User Profile
March 2017
The apartment was very big and spacious. The location was excellent, a 20 minute walk to the center, and the area very nice and calm. Our stay was very comfortable and the hosts very kind!

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Vienna, AustriaJoined in February 2014
Maximilian User Profile

Art Director based in Vienna

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings