Skip to content
Front room in regency terrace house
Front room in regency terrace house
2 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
2 shared baths
2 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
2 shared baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

The house is very central to everything, between 2mins to 15 mins to everything you could possibly want. The room is at the front of the house, with a large window with a sink, although not an ensuite, the bathroom is next door. There is free parking on street infront.

Guest access

There is access across the entire house, apart from:

1.The basement apart from laundry room
2.Behind the curtain on the landing
3.Other bedrooms.

Interaction with guests

I will always try to be available for a guests needs, but I am not always at the house.

Amenities
Kitchen
Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £10
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 6PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox

-The easiest way to disrupt an enjoyable stay is a plumbing problem. To prevent this, we kindly ask you to please place things like sanity napkins in the sanitary bin we’ve provided in the bathroom. We simply want to ensure you have a royal flush kind of holiday.

-Check-in is between 5pm and 11pm, and check-out is by 12am. Arriving slightly earlier, or want that extra hour to sleep? Should be fine, but please check with us first.

-Being a family home, we also have a no smoking policy (although you are welcome to smoke out the front)

-We are happy for people to come and visit you, however please ask permission for guests.

-Please keep noise down after 11pm to respect neighbours.

-Please be polite to all others in the house at all times and please be considerate.

If you are coming in late (post 11pm) please be silent for others who could be sleeping.

Please remember to put the key back in the pipe at the end of your stay.

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Availability
1 night minimum stay

30 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tim User Profile
August 2017
Sarah and Jeremy are really sweet and helpful and their place is full of character. Located in an interesting part of town close to local shops/pubs/restaurants, and walking distance from the centre of town.

Matthew User Profile
August 2017
Decently sized room within walking distance to shops and some local resraurants. Not too far to the town centre. Good for a short stopover.

Shannon User Profile
July 2017
Sarah and Jeremy's home is very unique and was a very interesting place to stay. When we arrived, we didn't realize that the other rooms in the house were for other Airbnb guests as well, so just be warned that you won't be the only guests. The home is very nicely located with lots of shops, cafes, pubs, and restaurants just minutes away. Within walking distance to the centre of town as well. For the price, it was such a great stay!

Gerry User Profile
June 2017
The house had a charming feel to it. Sarah was not there, but went to a lot of trouble to ensure that things went smoothly.

Jamie User Profile
June 2017
Had a great time, Sarah was lovely and the house is in an excellent location. Thanks Sarah!

Ally User Profile
June 2017
Convenient for town and in a nice quiet area, the flat was as expected and offered all the amenities that you'd expect.

David User Profile
May 2017
Good location steps away from the multiple Bath Road facilities.

Taunton, United KingdomJoined in July 2016
Sarah & Jeremy User Profile

We are mother and son and we work together to give our guests the best experience with us. Sarah was born in Ascot and brought up in Wiltshire. Jeremy was born and brought up in Cheltenham.

We both love traveling - Jeremy used Airbnb while travelling around Europe and could not have recommended it more. Traveling has been a major part of Sarah's life having taken a '10 year gap year' traveling around the world. It happened over time rather than intentionally.

Sarah has worked in the property sector for a long time. She was introduced to it by Jeremy and thinks Airbnb is a great idea, it has been a great success so far and we have met some amazing guests.

We both share a passionate hobby which is horse riding, we enter many events with the horses and they're an important part of our life.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings