Private Room for your UseQueen Bed with Egyptian Cotton Bed Sheets and Beautiful Art
Yogi Heaven with Private Bathroom - Central London
Yogi Heaven with Private Bathroom - Central London
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Bright and beautifully decorated bedroom with private bathroom in Kensington with a direct view into Lexham Gardens, where you will receive the morning sunrise and the sweetness of chirping birds. The flat is a 10 minute walk from Earl's Court Road and High Street Kensington tube stations in Zone 1, a 20 minute walk from the Natural History Museum and in close proximity to restaurants, convenience stores and yoga centres. It is also a one stop tube ride from Heathrow Airport (30 minutes)

Guest access

You will have full and private use of a double bedroom and bathroom. You can also enjoy of a fully equipped shared kitchen and a beautiful East facing balcony, which I have recently decorated with purple and cream pansies. The dining area and living room are reserved for my private use, but there is comfortable seating in the kitchen and balcony. Please read an respect the House Rules when booking.

Interaction with guests

I can be as available as you need me to, except when I am out teaching yoga lessons. The bedroom has a key, should you wish to lock your door when you are out.

Other things to note

There is Pay and Display Parking available on the street, but you probably won't get it right outside the flat. There is a 24 hour car park 12-15 min walking distance away.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Hair dryer
Shampoo
Prices
Cleaning Fee £30
Weekend Price £130 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is flexible

I have put a lot of love into making your room feel and look comfortable, please return the love by respecting the space and furniture.

I am also a vegetarian yogi and don't accept cooking of meat and fish at home.

No shoes indoors, but you can use house slippers.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - I live on the fourth floor of an old period block with no lift but it is worth the view!!
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Lock on bedroom door
Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Praveen User Profile
August 2017
Komal is a fantastic host. Very thoughtful and takes great pride in personalizing your stay.

London, United KingdomJoined in April 2015
Komal User Profile

Hello... I am a Wellness Coach teaching Yoga and Meditation to busy Londoners :)

Languages: English, Español

The neighbourhood

Similar listings