South facing window to yard and back fieldQueen size bed
Master Suite of a 3BR Townhome
Hosted by Suzie
Suzie is the host.
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Large south facing 2nd story master suite and master bathroom available uniquely for travellers left unable to continue their travel through Vancouver to the US by the most recent travel ban targeting specific religious groups by the US gov't. (Proof of travel and arrangement through AirBnB mandatory). My home is in beautiful British Columbia, within the city of Surrey, along the Washington State border. The room consists of a queen bed, with a twin mattress available for a child. Full bathroom included. Share of the kitchen area, dining and living areas also accommodated for long stays.

The space

Great south facing master bedroom with new hardwood floors, queen bed with pillow top mattress, duvet comforter, and twin bedside tables and lamps. The room can be further arranged to allow for a child to share the space on a brand new Costco brand twin 'sleepover' mattress'.
This space conveniently includes a ensuite master bathroom housing separate shower and tub.

Guest access

Guests have nighttime access to the master suite, and with further arrangements will have access to the shared portions of the house (kitchen, dining and living areas, deck and back yard).

Interaction with guests

As this accommodation is within a lived in home, interaction will occur, however, should the guest(s) wish, can be kept at a minimum.

Use of the shared spaces will encourage increased interaction.

Host speaks both French and English fluently, Italian haltingly.

Other things to note

This is a lived in family home and only available to assist travellers marooned by the travel ban to the US.


Amenities
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people £16 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

A child can be accommodated on the spare mattress within the master bedroom.

Guests should treat this accommodation like their home .... and treat the space, amenities and people with respect.

Absolutely no street drugs permitted.

All guest will be afforded an opportunity to either remain aloof and separate or welcomed and included (in diners, activities, etc)

Laundry use is available.

There is no smoking allowed within the premises.

Please contact me if you have pets - there is already a resident dog on site.

Guests will be expected to maintain a quiet time between 10pm and 7am unless pre-arranged.

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Vancouver, CanadaJoined in February 2016
Suzie User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings