Sparkling clean2 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Self check-inYou can easily check in with the doorman.
My place is good for couples, families (with kids), big groups, and furry friends (pets).
Free parking on premises
1 king bed
1 king bed
1 king bed
1 king bed
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with building staff
Place is beautiful as can be seen in the photos. Clean and well equipped. Pool was cleaned only once when we came and not after so couldn’t enjoy Swimming more than once in 5 days of our stay. Also, felt pressurised as the host had a lot of restrictions and it failed to make the …
Response from Darling:
Respected guest,you being kid,thinks you will do anything in the property you want right......you said the pool was not clean right.....the pool is still clean even you had checked out its been almost 2days now.....its because i have made you guys to dont make noise during you in the water.......the pool is to chill,not to jump,dive or dip each others head in the water yes??because of all this nonsense when you gets hurt,we owners have to face shit not you beautiful guests right.... Point no 2.....you go out and leave the all 4 air conditioners ON and all the lights ON,and once i requested you on checking in time,you guys never mind my request....later you had kept the ac on and lights on 3 times.....means you never learned to follow house rules yes... Point no 3....Miss Sonashree ji,the bedroom you were sleeping,hardly in 4feet remote,your attatched bathroom was there,and you had left the wathroom tap on at that entire night,and due to that my caretaker and my wife had filled the main tank 3 times in that night,till morning and all the water was running in your bathroom which you ddnt hear just next to you,and later in the morning,my wife and caretaker heard the sound of the water running outside from the garden,and than we knocked the door may be 10 times,and you all were sleeping deep after yours night too much booze...and finally one your friend had came to the door and he did the tap off.......and i had msgd you on your watsapp as well that you had wasted minimum 2000 ltrs water that day(i had written 600ltrs)after filling the main tank 3 times it was above 2k ltrs of water you had wasted....a advise for you all....RESPECT OUR NATURE....WATER IS PRECIOUS..... Point no.4....i have been hosted over 80k guests so far,you are the 1st person who found me harsh....thanks for that,i will definitely work on it to make myself smooth even guests like you make mistakes but never eccept. Important note for you.......PLEASE UNDERSTAND THE CONCEPT OF AIRBNB....WHEN YOU BOOK MY HOME,FOR THAT PERIOD YOU STAYING,ITS YOUR (Website hidden by Airbnb) RESPECT OTHERS HOME AS YOU DO RESPECT YOUR OWN HOME.....I DONT THINK YOU LEAVE THE AC AND LIGHTS ON WHEN YOU GO OUT IN YOUR OWN HOME RIGHT...... thanks for your kind words.....bless
great and joyful experience, He is a friendly gentle person with a helping attitude. As per the place it was on a quite location which was just 1 and half km away from mapusa bus stop. Rooms and washrooms were very clean and kitchen was well stuffed with gas stove, plates, cups, …
A truly great and joyful experience, we expected a great place as per the pics but Prateek, our host made it even better. He is a friendly gentle person with a helping attitude. As per the place it was on a quite location which was just 1 and half km away from mapusa bus stop. Ro…
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.