Skip to content
Entire bungalow

Villa Green Mango(4bhk)with breakfast

Pradeep User Profile
Pradeep

Villa Green Mango(4bhk)with breakfast

10 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
10 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean2 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Self check-inYou can easily check in with the doorman.

My place is good for couples, families (with kids), big groups, and furry friends (pets).

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Iron
Cable TV
Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 king bed
Bedroom 4
1 king bed

House Rules

No pets
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with building staff

Availability

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Matthew User Profile
Matthew
March 2018
Pradeep was really welcoming and we really enjoyed our stay at his property. House was cosy and had a homely feel. Lots of useful amenities such as the water filter, swimming pool and washing machine. Bed was comfortable and rooms were a nice size. The on-site dog was also a nice…
Sneh User Profile
Sneh
July 2018
The Villa is wonderful place for family, we were group of 8 people with a kid as well. Amazingly green and a personal touch is there in the entire villa. It is on a main road well connected still away from the city hustle-bustle. Owners are great and accommodating they even helpe…
Sonashree User Profile
Sonashree
June 2018
Place is beautiful as can be seen in the photos. Clean and well equipped. Pool was cleaned only once when we came and not after so couldn’t enjoy Swimming more than once in 5 days of our stay. Also, felt pressurised as the host had a lot of restrictions and it failed to make the …
Darling User Profile
Response from Darling:
Respected guest,you being kid,thinks you will do anything in the property you want right......you said the pool was not clean right.....the pool is still clean even you had checked out its been almost 2days now.....its because i have made you guys to dont make noise during you in the water.......the pool is to chill,not to jump,dive or dip each others head in the water yes??because of all this nonsense when you gets hurt,we owners have to face shit not you beautiful guests right.... Point no 2.....you go out and leave the all 4 air conditioners ON and all the lights ON,and once i requested you on checking in time,you guys never mind my request....later you had kept the ac on and lights on 3 times.....means you never learned to follow house rules yes... Point no 3....Miss Sonashree ji,the bedroom you were sleeping,hardly in 4feet remote,your attatched bathroom was there,and you had left the wathroom tap on at that entire night,and due to that my caretaker and my wife had filled the main tank 3 times in that night,till morning and all the water was running in your bathroom which you ddnt hear just next to you,and later in the morning,my wife and caretaker heard the sound of the water running outside from the garden,and than we knocked the door may be 10 times,and you all were sleeping deep after yours night too much booze...and finally one your friend had came to the door and he did the tap off.......and i had msgd you on your watsapp as well that you had wasted minimum 2000 ltrs water that day(i had written 600ltrs)after filling the main tank 3 times it was above 2k ltrs of water you had wasted....a advise for you all....RESPECT OUR NATURE....WATER IS PRECIOUS..... Point no.4....i have been hosted over 80k guests so far,you are the 1st person who found me harsh....thanks for that,i will definitely work on it to make myself smooth even guests like you make mistakes but never eccept. Important note for you.......PLEASE UNDERSTAND THE CONCEPT OF AIRBNB....WHEN YOU BOOK MY HOME,FOR THAT PERIOD YOU STAYING,ITS YOUR (Website hidden by Airbnb) RESPECT OTHERS HOME AS YOU DO RESPECT YOUR OWN HOME.....I DONT THINK YOU LEAVE THE AC AND LIGHTS ON WHEN YOU GO OUT IN YOUR OWN HOME RIGHT...... thanks for your kind words.....bless
June 2018
Ali User Profile
Ali
December 2017
Had a wonderful time staying at Villa Green Mango for 3 days. The villa itself is beautiful and very well appointed. The 4 bedrooms looks just like the pictures on the website, as do the gazebo and pool outside. The helper Butan is always on hand to help out with immediate needs …
Muddana User Profile
Muddana
September 2017
great and joyful experience, He is a friendly gentle person with a helping attitude. As per the place it was on a quite location which was just 1 and half km away from mapusa bus stop. Rooms and washrooms were very clean and kitchen was well stuffed with gas stove, plates, cups, …
Ashish User Profile
Ashish
September 2017
Nice place for group/ family stay ..
Gaurav User Profile
Gaurav
September 2017
A truly great and joyful experience, we expected a great place as per the pics but Prateek, our host made it even better. He is a friendly gentle person with a helping attitude. As per the place it was on a quite location which was just 1 and half km away from mapusa bus stop. Ro…

Hosted by Pradeep

Goa, IndiaJoined in November 2016
Pradeep User Profile
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Darling’s place.
Darling
Pradeep helps host.
Pradeep

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home