Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

You will appreciate my accommodation for location, people and outdoor spaces. My accommodation is perfect for solo travelers, business travelers and four-legged companions.

The space

The house is of original architecture and located in the nature, very calm but nevertheless very close to the city (10 mn on foot). There is a bus stop next to the house and public transport links to the city center in about 20 minutes.

Guest access

Apart from the bedrooms and my office, all rooms are accessible, especially the kitchen and a tv lounge.

Interaction with guests

Ask whatever you want and if possible I will try to help you

Other things to note

I have a small dog very old, very calm and who loves people.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room


Prices
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Check in is anytime after 3PM

In the kitchen each one washes his things, cleans after having cooked and range.


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

33 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Karim User Profile
September 2017
Great place. Very rare to find such an environment inside Geneva. I recommend it.

Yaniv User Profile
September 2017
Great experience. Lawrence was caring and attentive. Very considerate to be fact I had a flight delay and had to show around midnight. Following morning it already felt like home.place was clean, lit and in gorgeous neighborhood. I'll be sure to book again next time I'm in Geneva.

Darshan User Profile
September 2017
Laurence and Issa were very sweet. Their house is located quite close to the city and it's quite large. Issa was wonderfully giving and Laurence was kind enough to let me leave my bags there past check-out time. Thank you both!!

Massimiliano User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 31 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Tarmo User Profile
June 2017
Very nice neighbourhood. Beatiful house, with yard and wonderful hosts. Good value for money. Place to park your car was a great plus.

Sesha User Profile
June 2017
Laurence was a great host. The place is nice to stay for few days. Definitely recommend this place for a bachelor or a couple

Shun User Profile
June 2017
Clean room. Good enough for the price. It is not difficult to reach to the center and the main station. Laurence and her family are very kind and helpful.

This host has 26 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Veyrier, SwitzerlandJoined in October 2013
Laurence User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings