Light, clean, double room in E3 period flat
Light, clean, double room in E3 period flat
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Great, light, airy, clean double bedroom in E3. Really close to Underground at Bow Road, less than five minutes walk from District and Hammersmith and City line and one stop from Central Line at Bow Road. Close to Victoria Park, Co-Op, Roman Road, restaurants and very easy travel links to East London, the City and central London.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Iron
Hangers

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jemma User Profile
March 2017
Nice friendly environment with a warm welcome. Great facilities, very clean and all for great value. I won't hesitate to stay here again, thankyou.

Prithvi User Profile
February 2017
The stay was great at Georgie's place and made me feel like home. I would like to recommend this place if there is any availability.

Nam User Profile
February 2017
A lovely place to rest your head, was only there for a short while but was so nice to come back to such a nice room after a long day. A really pretty and clean flat throughout. Super close to the tube too which was v helpful. Georgie was very nice and welcoming and would stay again :)

Selene User Profile
March 2017
La estancia en la habitación de Georgie fue perfecta. Ella era muy maja y simpática. A la llegada, ella nos explicó donde estaba cada cosa y como funcionaba la alarma de la casa. La habitación y la casa eran igual que en las fotos, muy limpia y ordenada, como esperábamos. El apartamento esta muy cerca del metro, a solo dos calles de la parada Bow Road. A pesar de solo haber pasado 3 noches, estuvimos como en casa, muy cómodos y sin ningún problema. Nos encantó la casa de Georgie! Sin duda, si volvemos a ir a Londres nos gustaría volver a hospedarnos en este apartamento. Muchas gracias!!

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in May 2015
Georgie User Profile
I am a friendly, tidy and considerate person. I live in London working as a freelance music journalist, radio presenter and DJ. I love music, to read, watch films, experience other cultures and to travel. In my guests I'm looking for kind, trustworthy, considerate people that wil…

The neighbourhood

Similar listings