Skip to content
Beautiful apartment with view of the mountains
Beautiful apartment with view of the mountains
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Nice Flat of 60m2 in duplex with an impregnable view on the mountains and the aiguille du Midi. Ideal place to spend holidays with family or friends in the heart of the Vallée.Next to the Brévent-Flégére ski area of the cross-country ski trails, the golf and the town center. The apartment is located in the privileged area of Champraz in a luxury residence with lift, parking and ski locker. It comprises 2 bedrooms, 1 sofa bed, 2 bathrooms, 2 WC, 1 equipped kitchen, living room and balcony.

The space

The apartment benefits from a superb view of the mountains and a large balcony. You will find a decoration very inspired by the Montana which will disorient you! Very well located near downtown and ski area.

Other things to note

The linen is on option 5 € per personnes

Amenities
Kitchen
Elevator in Building
Family/Kid Friendly
Pets Allowed
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £55
Security Deposit £732
Weekly Discount: 14%
Weekend Price £110 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 1PM
Cancellations
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jacques User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 200 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Vanessa User Profile
June 2017
Clean, tidy and comfortable apartment Located in a quiet place immersed in nature .. from the balcony you can see Le Dru. Host very helpful and friendly

Julien User Profile
May 2017
C'est un grand appartement assez neuf dans un grand chalet à l'écart du centre-ville et au bord d'un petit lac : endroit très calme et bucolique

Chung Hing User Profile
May 2017
Tout ok

Paris, FranceJoined in December 2013
Cecile User Profile

Je suis une jeune maman dynamique de 29 ans, j'habite en seine et marne tout prés de Disney . J'ai eu la chance de pouvoir voyager à travers le monde notamment en Amérique Latine en Afrique Austral et en Inde ce qui fait de moi une voyageuse confirmée et une hôte attentionnée.
Ma grande passion c'est mes 4 chevaux que je partage avec ma famille et que j'entraine quotidiennement au dressage .
Mon sens de l'hospitalité et ma bonne humeur sont mes principaux atouts! J'apprecie particulièrement l'échange culturel et la convivialité que Airbnb m'apporte.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings