la maison au milieu des oliviers et des vignesChambre type, 3 personnes.
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I m a Young frensh and croatian woman.
The housse is far from the tourist crowd but only at 5 km from the old town and 2 km from the beach . Home has a point of view on the sea and is between olive trees and vines. The place is very quiet whithout neigbors.

The space

The housse is perfect for couple, family and friends.
Big home inside and outside.
You can enjoy the country, silence, feel freedom, without stress.

Guest access

You can use all things in my housse

Interaction with guests

I can help you to organise your trip, I can cook for you, look after your child, taxi, guide...

Other things to note

I m frensh and cratian, so I know the culture, tourism, history, traditional food, and even scams!
I can help you for many thinks... just ask me!


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 8%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Se respecter et bien vivre ensemble est la règle de la maison!


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Dane User Profile
July 2017
Very quiet and secluded. Dirt road after leaving highway...not a problem but worth noting. Wonderful host.

This host has 18 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Cherbourg, FranceJoined in February 2016
Sandra User Profile

I m frensh and croatian woman.
Je suis franco Croate, je voyage beaucoup personnellement et professionnellement car je suis infirmière humanitaire
I m a traveling girl and humanitary nurse.
I m living with my father in Croatia in a big housse
J habite avec mon pere dans une grande maison
I ll be really enjoy to receive you and look after you, I can help you to orgenise your trip.
Je serais ravie de vous acceuillir à mon tour et vous aider à preparer votre voyage si vous le desirez.
You will be in my housse like in your housse! Welcome!
Vous serez chez moi comme chez vous!

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings