Skip to content

Such a comfy room,King bed@Bed&Body

Supattra User Profile

Such a comfy room,King bed@Bed&Body

Private room in hostel
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 private bathroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bathroom
Self check-in
You can check in with the doorman.
Experienced host
Supattra has 59 reviews for other places.

My place is close to BTS Prompong, Em Quatier, public transport, the city center, Benjasiri Parks, nightlife. You’ll love my place because of the location, the people, the ambiance, and the views. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and big groups.


Hair dryer
Unavailable: Smoke alarm
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed



3 reviews
Prachi User Profile
January 2019
Supattra is a quick and prompt communicator. She even ensured we had her sisters number since she was going to be out of town during our stay. The place is great for a hostel and the room itself is very clean. They also clean it Everyday and make the beds which is much better…
Younes User Profile
May 2018
The place is very clean and conveniently located, I stayed for a night so I can't say much about the location and places. But I would stay again.
Ade User Profile
March 2017
Supattra is so kind and lovely. The apt location is strategic to MRT station. Easy to access. Also located near good food! Room is perfect. I would highly recommend everyone to stay here! The service is excellent. Love it. I'd definitely come back.

This host has 59 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Supattra

Bangkok, ThailandJoined in July 2016
Supattra User Profile
62 Reviews
Response rate: 94%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 14:00
Self checkin with building staff
Check-in: After 14:00

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events