Old Jaffa Next to the Beach 3 Rooms Appartment
Old Jaffa Next to the Beach 3 Rooms Appartment

Entire home/flat

6 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is in a new building. It is fully furnished, has all the facilities including washing machinedryer, cooking facilities nice and big living room internet WiFi dish washer.. It is located 5 minutes walk from the beach, next to the flee market and next to many restaurants shops an


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £11 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £22
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £91 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Please close the shades when you leave the apartment for safety.


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Elon User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Adam User Profile
December 2016
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Samantha User Profile
October 2016
Our stay here was fabulous! The apartment is very spacious - perfect for 6 people! It is clean and beautiful and is in an amazing area close to delicious restaurants, the beach, bars, and everything. Highly recommend!

Anna User Profile
June 2014
We spent great time in Tel Aviv. The location and interior of the apartment were very nice. Good place and friendly Tali :-)

Markus User Profile
May 2014
The reservation was canceled the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Mak User Profile
October 2013
Easy to communicate with, really happy with Tali

This host has 20 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in August 2013
Tali User Profile

I am Tali, 34 years.
I am working as a programmer at a financial-social-network company.
I like to meet new people, to travel, to go out drinking with friends and sports,
I have a tiny dog and a cat, they both are sweet and quiet.
During the week I am hardly at home.
I am trying to make the place as nice and comfertable for people coming, and if you need help/info or anything' I think you will find me easy to communicate!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings