Skip to content
Entire villa

Star Wars and Frozen Themed Rooms Near Disney

Villa4U User Profile
Villa4U

Star Wars and Frozen Themed Rooms Near Disney

8 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
3.5 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
3.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

The Sanctuary at West Haven plays host to this spacious & well furnished 4 bed private pool home in a fantastic location for Disney and all of central Floridas attractions.

With 2 themed twin rooms - Star Wars & Disneys Frozen, the kids in the party will absolutely love their new rooms that share a Jack and Jill bathroom. With a king master bedroom with en suite and a Queen bedroom using the family bathroom there's plenty of space for a group of 8 people to make the most of this vacation home.

Amenities

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Iron
Hangers
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 super king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Bedroom 4
2 single beds

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Alan User Profile
Alan
March 2018
The house was exactly as displayed. We love the Davenport area....the house is real close to main roads and expressways. The pool area is awesome. The sun only covers half of the lanai so it is cooler around the eating area. Has open concept between the kitchen and the great room…
Saugatuck Vacation User Profile
Saugatuck Vacation
January 2018
This is a well laid out home in a gated community. We had plenty of room for the children and grandchildren. The gated community was wonderful so my kids could run in the neighborhood safely every night. The game room provided a lot of family entertainment during our stay. The o…
Villa4U User Profile
Response from Villa4U:
Thank you Sherry for your feedback and review we really appreciate this. I must admit I was shocked to read the comment about the washing machine - I will review the signage that you read in the laundry room as this may be an oversight on our part for not removing old instructions from previous management companies, but this is most definitely not our policy. In fact stated in our literature in the villa binder under the departure instructions - "If you can remove all dirty linens from beds and bathrooms, and place in the Laundry Room. This is not compulsory but certainly helps out in preparing the home for the next set of guests" - that's it - nothing about being charged - that's not the way we operate at all, nothing is hidden no extra suprises on arrival. This is a self catering villa, our apologies if you felt there was an expectation on our part to supply you with food and drink startups. We do not like to supply foodstuffs in case of allergies, what we do supply is basic supplies of toilet paper rolls and trash bags in the cans as well as dishwasher tabs. Overall it seems like you had a great time and I'd like to thank you again for staying with us - it's been a real pleasure having you stay in our home and was great chatting with you in the build up to your stay. I hope the kids had the great time you were hoping for and your journey back up north was safe. Hopefully see you back soon Villa4UFlorida
January 2018
Cassie User Profile
Cassie
December 2017
I’ve used Airbnb about 10 times, Mostly rent from homeowners. Here’s the bad The house didn’t have the bear necessities such as coffee, sugar, salt, napkins, trash bags, Landry soap or dish soap other then I tablet for dishwasher. The pool is a waste of $ it doesn’t heat up plus…
Villa4U User Profile
Response from Villa4U:
Cassie Thank you very much for your feedback about your stay in our home. It's great to see the positive feedback and I'm sorry you felt there were negatives. We don't like to leave any foodstuffs in the home in case of any food allergies - This is a self catering villa and not a hotel, our apologies if you felt there was an expectation on our part to supply you with food and drink startups. We do supply basic supply of toilet paper rolls and trash bags in the cans and as you mentioned dishwasher tabs. The pool heating can be helped by keeping the pool and spa blanket on the pool overnight and when not in use. I don't know if you were using this during your stay, I saw that it was at the side of the pool when we came to clean the home, we do strongly recommend its use especially as the overnight temperatures were so low last week. I appreciate you saying we are responsive and acted fast - that would most definitely have been the case if you had raised any issues with the spa whilst you were in house, I'm sorry you didn't feel the benefits of this we would have loved to have had the opportunity to rectify this for you whilst you were here. It's sad you wont be back, but we wish you a happy new year and all the best for 2018. Thank you for your custom and letting us host you this holiday season. Villa4UFlorida
December 2017

This host has 28 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Villa4U

Orlando, Florida, United StatesJoined in July 2015
Villa4U User Profile
31 Reviews
Villa4UFlorida is a family owned professional company, originally from the United Kingdom, who have settled here in Orlando, Florida. We pride ourselves at Villa4UFlorida on the high level of services that we deliver to ensure that the management of your home here in Florida e…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings