Bright and spacious Victorian flat
Bright and spacious Victorian flat
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Sunny and spacious one-bed flat in New Cross Gate (zone 2) - central London easily accessible. Victorian conversion, recently done up to a very high standard. 8 mins to London Overground station. 7 mins to London Bridge. 12 mins to Shoreditch

The space

Sunny south-facing bay window allowing sun in at all times.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £50
Security Deposit £500
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Morgan User Profile
August 2017
Chryssas house is beautiful! When we arrived it was spotless and had everything we needed from fresh bedding to sky tv. The place is very modern and is equipped with high tech cooking facilities and a wonderfully large open shower. The huge windows in the front room let in so much like light and the whole house has a 'homely' feel. It's a 10 min walk to new cross gate (overground) and Sainsbury's which was very convenient! The are was peaceful and the neighbours were also very welcoming. Would definitely go back!

Kirsty User Profile
April 2017
Chryssa's place is simply fantastic. The apartment is completed to high spec yet feels like home. Location is great for transport into central London and still the neighbourhood is peaceful and safe. Chryssa is very easy to communicate with and very flexible. I'd highly recommend her place to anyone.

This host has 85 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Athens, GreeceJoined in December 2010
Chryssa User ProfileChryssa is a superhost.

I'm half-Greek, half-Brazilian, born in London. Currently live in Athens, and am trying to keep alive my dad's Aegean island villa, on Evia. I love the 'travel like a human' idea, and am planning a trip to India, on the way to Nepal to visit my family in Kathmandu. I've enjoyed hosting, and am now looking forward to being a guest.

I am clean, quiet and don't snore!

Languages: English, Español, Français, Português, Türkçe, Ελληνικά, עברית, العربية
Response rate: 97%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings