Skip to content
Entire serviced flat

The Hereford Road Lodge

The Hereford Road Lodge

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

This 1 bedroom flat is located a ten-minute walk from Bayswater, Notting Hill and Royal Oak tube Stations, which themselves provide an easy access to the City and many of its renowned landmarks. The flat is on the second floor of a typical London building, fitted with no lift, perfect for you to experience your stay like a real Londoner.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
TV

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with front desk/doorperson

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anna User Profile
Anna
May 2017
You can't beat the location of this place. However, there are stains all over the carpets which give a dirty feel, even though the place wan't dirty. Also found some stains on the sheets. The shower has a hand-held shower head which is quite annoying. Definitely just the basics i…
Kirsty, Mihai, Ana And Christy User Profile
Response from Kirsty, Mihai, Ana And Christy:
Dear Anna Lau, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We are glad to read that you enjoyed the location of the apartment, it is indeed very well situated. We are sorry to hear about the stains on the carpets/sheets, we will clean them right away, thank you for letting us know! Hope you had a great stay in London! We sincerely hope to have the pleasure to host you again in the future! Kind regards, City Relay Team
May 2017

Ben User Profile
Ben
April 2017
horrendous, arrived late at night but still could not stay due to stained bed sheets, sofa and carpets

Charles User Profile
Charles
May 2017
Before you rent this flat, make sure it is cleaned thoroughly. There was a thick layer of dust everywhere, and even mould on a few walls. The carpet was stained all over, and we picked up tufts of long hairs on the carpet around the bed. The flat is in a beautiful area, on a very…
Kirsty, Mihai, Ana And Christy User Profile
Response from Kirsty, Mihai, Ana And Christy:
Dear Charles, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We are sorry to read that the apartment was not properly cleaned for your check-in. We will make sure that our next guests will not have the same problem. Glad to hear that we fix this problem promptly! Hope you had a great stay otherwise! We hope to have the pleasure to host you again in the future! Kind regards, City Relay Team
May 2017

Alban User Profile
Alban
May 2017
** English version below ** On ne peut pas réellement se plaindre de cet appartement. Le confort ne manque pas. Le lit est très confortable, la situation est idéale (quelques minutes de marche pour Bayswater et Royal Oak) et le quartier très calme. Cependant, les photos sont tro…
Kirsty, Mihai, Ana And Christy User Profile
Response from Kirsty, Mihai, Ana And Christy:
Dear Alban, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We are glad to read that globally you enjoyed the apartment and that it was comfortable for you. Happy to hear that the location was great for you! We are sorry to hear that the carpets were dirty, we will clean them again. We will be adding the missing items in the kitchen right away, thank you for letting us know! Your feedback is important! Hope you had a great stay! We sincerely hope to have the pleasure to host you again in the future! Kind regards, City Relay Team
May 2017

This host has 3550 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Kirsty, Mihai, Ana And Christy

London, United KingdomJoined in November 2011
Kirsty, Mihai, Ana And Christy User Profile
3557 Reviews
9 References
Verified
We are City Relay, we take care of short term property rentals in London and Paris! We are committed to offer the best stay to each and every one of our guests. We can offer some unique features that most of the other hosts cannot provide. All our properties are selected care…
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 99%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Location
London, England, United Kingdom

If you want to find a place to eat and share a nice moment with your friends or family, we highly recommend you Load or Il Trullo dei Sapori, an exquisite italian restaurant or the Ledbury, one of the…

Getting around

Located near Notting Hill, this fine flat is ideally located few minutes away from Bayswater Underground Station. On these stations you could use the Central, Hammersmith & City, Circle and District l…

Exact location provided after booking

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings