Pet Friendly Barn Conversion Studio Nr Witterings

Superhost

Entire rental unit hosted by Emma

  1. 3 guests
  2. Studio
  3. 2 beds
  4. 1.5 bathrooms
Entire home
You’ll have the flat to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host has committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Great location
95% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
95% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Light and bright contemporary first floor studio apartment in 18c barn annex. The huge window at one end of this stylish apartment allows light to flood in as well as allowing for stunning views over the fields with Chichester Cathedral, Goodwood Racecourse and the South Downs in the distance. All the furnishings have been carefully chosen to allow guests a holiday with comfort and relaxation in mind.

The space
Access to the studio is via a staircase.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom area
1 king bed, 1 sofa bed

What this place offers

Garden view
Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
TV
Washing machine
Private backyard – Fully fenced
Luggage drop-off allowed
Security cameras on property

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.90 out of 5 stars from 43 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

West Sussex, England, United Kingdom

The studio is located in a beautiful rural location and on the edge of the Medmerry RSPB Reserve. Bracklesham beach is a mere 30 minute walk, where you can relax to the sound of waves, beachcomb for local fossils or watch the windsurfers battling the elements across the bay.
Chichester is only six miles away with its many restaurants, shops, museums, Cathedral and theatres, whilst the world-famous Goodwood is just nine miles away with its motor racing circuit as well as the horse racing festival which takes place every July. From a romantic break to an adventure packed holiday, this apartment is the perfect choice.

Hosted by Emma

  1. Joined in January 2016
  • 43 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
My main profession is as a cellist. I was in the Halle Orchestra for 3 years, then I moved to London to work mainly for the London Symphony Orchestra. In 2014 we moved to the south coast to be near the sea & bring our daughter up in these wonderful surroundings. I don’t work so much with my cello now, so I wanted to open up our barn annexe to be a holiday let. I found that I really enjoyed doing this, trying to create a ‘home from home’ experience & making sure my guests have a truly relaxing & comfortable stay. I have been married for 20 years & we have a 10 year old daughter called Poppy & a gorgeous Cavapoo called Bentley.
My main profession is as a cellist. I was in the Halle Orchestra for 3 years, then I moved to London to work mainly for the London Symphony Orchestra. In 2014 we moved to the south…

During your stay

We live next door, so are readily available for advice and assistance.

Emma is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Language: English
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 15:00
Check out: 11:00
No smoking
No parties or events
Pets are allowed

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Security camera/recording device Show more
Climbing or play structure
Carbon monoxide alarm

Cancellation policy