Skip to content
Entire flat

TWO BEDROOM APT near New Orleans area

Yolani User Profile
Yolani

TWO BEDROOM APT near New Orleans area

My place is a two bedroom, one bathroom apartment with an eat in kitchen and small sitting area with cable TV and WiFi included. It has a washer and dryer and a dishwasher. It is small, but it is perfect to spend the night and relax after an exciting time in the city. We are only 11 miles away from the exciting city New Orleans. We are across the street from Jefferson Library and only a few minutes away from Lakeside Hospital (Tulane) and a few minutes from the airport. This a safe area.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 11PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Deric User Profile
Deric
October 2017
Great value for the airbnb and it is in a very safe area. About 10 minutes from the airport and 15 minutes from the French quarter. Yolani…
Sherif User Profile
Sherif
July 2017
One of the best places you can stay at whenever you are around New Orleans. Yolani is just the best, and she has a very clear and friendly o…
Yolani User Profile
Response from Yolani:
Thanks to your family for staying with us, they are wonderful people and we hope to have all of you as our guests next …
July 2017
Rick User Profile
Rick
May 2017
Exactly as described, worked out great for our 6 week stay.
Andrew User Profile
Andrew
March 2017
Great hostess! Patient and tolerable, even when we were being less than perfect.
Brittney User Profile
Brittney
March 2017
Clean, easy to find off interstate. About 20 mins from central New Orleans.
Charnell User Profile
Charnell
March 2017
My stay at Yolani's place was great!!! The place is just as described. Very comfy and cozy. The location was perfect. It was a very quiet ne…
Shea User Profile
Shea
February 2017
Yolani's place was wonderful! She had lots of extra things around the house that made our stay more comfortable, such as bottled water, can…

This host has 91 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

The neighbourhood

Hosted by Yolani

Jackson, New Jersey, United StatesJoined in June 2014
Yolani User Profile
100 Reviews
Verified
I am a Spanish teacher who loves languages and traveling the world. Amongst my favorite places are Greece, Italy, Spain, France, Krakow, Prague, Dresden, Budapest, Guanajuato-Mex, Honduras, Colombia and many more.... I love all kinds of foods and the most important thing in my li…
Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Yolani’s place.
Yolani
Vania helps host.
Vania

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home