There is room for 3 vehicles on the propertyPalm views from the upstairs balcony
4BR/4.5BA Vibrant House, Village Walk
10 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
4.5 baths
10 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
4.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
10 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Vibrant 4BR/4.5BA Coastal House, ideally located just minutes from the beach in the Village Walk Community in Port Aransas! You’ll love the deep sea fishing, restaurants, golfing, shopping, wild life, and more, just minutes from your vacation headquarters!


Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £194
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Guests must be over the age of 25 and will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period.

*No parties, excessive noise, or any illegal activity shall take place at property.

*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties.

* No smoking is allowed in or around any property.

Cleaning: Each property will be cleaned and inspected after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. Simple things like leaving the property tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash are expected of our guests.

If excessive wear and tear is found on property, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, unclean dishes, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Owner to bill them for additional fees. If at any time the maximum number of occupants is exceeded or if the Owner receives information about excessive noise, Owner has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to bill the guest a minimum service fee of $250. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Owner to charge the guest a minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the rental policy specifically allows, if any sign of any pet is discovered Guest authorizes Owner to charge the guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee.

Properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified.

Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

Please note that you may be required to execute additional agreements in order to comply with TurnKey's Terms of Service, HomeOwner's association rules or local laws or regulations.


Cancellations

Super Strict 30

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 30 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Amy User Profile
August 2017
We enjoyed our stay at this location. It was spacious enough for our 3 families (6 adults and 5 children). The beach access was a little hard to find and it was described as withing walking distance (it was about a 1 mile drive). The small kids were not able to walk that far. Overall, this was a great stay with lots of space and everyone enjoyed it!

Nancy User Profile
July 2017
The house was very nice. Great variety of dishes in the kitchen. Love the kitchen, living room, patio, and bedrooms. Nice to have our own garage, and so many bathrooms!

Boyd User Profile
July 2017
Great place for our family to be together with quick access to beach or anything inPort A. We would definitely return but bring our own pillows.
TurnKey User Profile
Response from TurnKey:
Hi Boyd, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
July 2017

Syd User ProfileSyd is a superhost.
May 2017
Overall our stay at the Village Walk house was very enjoyable. Pictures were accurate and check-in and check-out instructions were easy to follow and understand. The house is located within a long walk of the beach (about 1/2 mi) though it was easier for us to drive. The house is centrally located with no more than 1.5-2 miles from any restaurant or bar in Port A. Neighborhood was quiet and 8 people in the house did not feel crowded. We loved how big the bedrooms were and that each bedroom had it's own bathroom. We did have some issues initially that were eventually resolved. The wifi and cable did not work when we arrived, and we did not know that one of the tubs was going to leak. Additionally, we were missing parking passes when we checked-in, and TurnKey was slow to respond with a resolution (took 24 hours to receive the parking passes). Other than those few issues, our stay was relaxing and exactly what we were looking for.

Nick User Profile
April 2017
The pictures of the place accurately depict the listing. Overall our stay was great and love the location. Close to town, close to the beach, and very close to a pool. The neighborhood is nice and the house is big and open. Definitely was able to take nice break for the weekend here, really liked the patio on the side of the house. We had a few bug problems and the shower head was broken on our arrival in one room but otherwise everything was fantastic
TurnKey User Profile
Response from TurnKey:
Hi Nick, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we are having our local team address the bug problem and replace that broken shower head. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so just let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
April 2017

Amber User Profile
April 2017
Loved it!

This host has 179 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in September 2016
TurnKey User Profile

Book your stay with TurnKey Vacation Rentals! We make staying at an Airbnb property easy with accurate rates and availability, instant online booking, easy check-in with a secure digital lock, the best housekeeping in town, and 24/7 local support. Airbnb is the best place to find and book unique homes - TurnKey provides the best experience once you've made your booking!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings