FrontKitchen


Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 Bedrooms

3 Beds


Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 Bedrooms

3 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

My place is close to art and culture, great views, family-friendly activities, and restaurants and dining. You’ll love my place because of the outdoors space, the light, the neighbourhood, and the people. My place is good for families (child friendly), couples, and solo adventurers.

The space

Beds - 1 double bed, 1 double sofa bed, and 1 junior bed

Garden and trampoline and end of garden patio and decking with garden table.

Childrens Buggy and Scooter available

No smoking in the house please.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £20 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: £25
Security Deposit: £200
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price: £65 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
May not be safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- No shoes in house
- No extra people staying outside of booking


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay.
From Mar 1 - May 31, 2017 the minimum stay is 2 nights.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

2 Reviews


Ángela User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Kim User Profile
March 2017
Very disappointing, after staying in other properties all over the country, this has been by far the most over rated place. The advert for the place said ' lovely little cottage in turned out to be a 2 bed mid terrace house on an estate. It was dirty, very cluttered and we felt very uncomfortable being there. We even found out that the guy who rented the place to us was sub-letting (we met the home owner ). I'd be very wary of booking again

Melanie User Profile
February 2017
We had a pleasant stay at Dave's place, it was cosy, well equipped and ideal for us. We were travelling with 3 bikes and Dave was very accommodating to allow us to store these. We would highly recommend the bath arms, a nearby pub within walking distance. A great trip!

GB · Joined in February 2017
Dave User Profile
Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour